Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion

Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-tea-tree-lemon-sage-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion
The ideal home care for fine hair and oily scalp to obtain a great volume

Size: 12 x 6ml

Fr.33.15 ( Fr.39.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion by Paul Mitchell, consisting of vitamins and active plant extracts, based on a blend of essential oils, such as tea tree, sage, lemon, lavender, nettles and oregano. By the action of the ingredients, the natural balance of the scalp is restored, as well as the blood flow to the scalp is promoted. Insofar as the ideal circumstances are created to stimulate the natural hair growth. By enriching the formula with Keravis your hair becomes thicker, more voluminous, more shiny and it is also moisturized.


Application

Wash your hair with Tea Tree Lemon Sage Shampoo®. Apply then one ampoule of Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion with the added applicator to the towel-dried hair and massage the product into your hair. Do not rinse afterwards!

For best results, you should repeat the application every 2nd day for a period of 20 to 30 days. Then we recommend continuing applying the product twice a week to apply for 6 months. Treatment should then be carried out at regular intervals.

Additional Information

Hair type Dry hair, Greasy hair, More shine, More volume, Scalp soothing, Thin hair, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Please wait...

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion

Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-tea-tree-lemon-sage-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion
Le traitement de soins idéal pour les cheveux fins et le cuir chevelu gras pour obtenir un grand volume

Taille: 12 x 6ml

33,15 CHF ( 39,00 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion de Paul Mitchell, composé de vitamines et extraits actifs de plantes, sur la base d'un mélange d'huiles essentielles, telles que l'arbre à thé, de la sauge, de citron, de lavande, d'orties et d'origan. Par l'action des ingrédients, l'équilibre naturel du cuir chevelu est rétablie, ainsi que le flux sanguin vers le cuir chevelu est favorisée. Dans la mesure où les circonstances idéales sont créées pour stimuler la croissance des cheveux naturels. En enrichissant la formule avec Keravis vos cheveux devient plus épais, plus volumineux et brillants et il sont également hydratés.


Application

Lavez vos cheveux avec Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Shampoo®. Ensuite, dispersez une ampoule de Tea Tree - Lemon Sage Hair Lotion avec l'applicateur fourni sur les cheveux essorés et massez le produit dans vos cheveux. Puis ne rincez pas!

Pour de meilleurs résultats, vous devez répéter l'application tous les 2 jours pendant une période de 20 à 30 jours. Ensuite, nous vous recommandons l'utilisatin du produit deux fois par semaine pendant 6 mois. Le traitement doit alors être effectuée aux intervalles réguliers.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Apaisement du cuir chevelu, Cheveux fins, Cheveux gras, Cheveux secs, Plus de brillance, Plus de volume, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Veuillez patienter...