Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Hair Lotion

-30%
Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\Paul-mitchell-tea-tree-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Hair Lotion
The ideal cleaning care lotion against dandruff

Size: 12 x 6ml

Fr.33.15 ( Fr.39.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Tea Tree - Hair Lotion by Paul Mitchell contains the unique combination of plant extracts and vitamins, such as tea tree, lavender, nettle and oregano create the perfect conditions for the boosting of hair growth. The active ingredient Keravis gives the hair force, shine and volume, thereby an improvement of the hair structure is obtained.

Application

Wash your hair with Tea Tree Special Shampoo® and afterwards apply Tea Tree - Hair Lotion by using the applicator on the towel-dried hair. Massage the product into the hair and scalp. Then do not rinse!

For best results, you should repeat the application every 2 days over a period of 20 to 30 days. Then we recommend continuing the treatment twice a week for half a year. The application should be repeated at regular intervals.

Additional Information

Hair type Dandruff, More shine, More volume, Scalp soothing, Thin hair, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Please wait...

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Hair Lotion

-30%
Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\Paul-mitchell-tea-tree-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Tea Tree - Hair Lotion
Lotion de soin nettoyant idéal contre les pellicules

Taille: 12 x 6ml

33,15 CHF ( 39,00 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Tea Tree - Hair Lotion de Paul Mitchell contient la combinaison unique d'extraits de plantes et des vitamines tels que l'arbre à thé, lavande, d'ortie et d'origan crée les conditions parfaites pour booster la croissance des cheveux. L'ingrédient actif Keravis donne à vos cheveux de nouveau de force, de brillance et de volume, ce qui améliore la structure des cheveux.

Application

Lavez vos cheveux avec Tea Tree Special Shampoo® et puis appliquez une ampulle de Tea Tree - Hair Lotion sur vor cheveux essorés en utilisant l'applicateur. Massez le produit dans vos cheveux. Ensuite, ne rincez pas!

Pour de meilleurs résultats, vous devez répéter l'application tous les 2 jours pendant une période de 20 à 30 jours. Ensuite, nous recommandons de continuer le traitement deux fois par semaine pendant un demi an. Le traitement doit être répété à intervalles réguliers.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Anti-pellicules, Apaisement du cuir chevelu, Cheveux fins, Plus de brillance, Plus de volume, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Veuillez patienter...