Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Smoothing

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-take-home-kit-smoothing-neu.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Smoothing
For unruly hair care
Fr.28.00 ( Fr.33.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description

The Take Home Kit - Smoothing by Paul Mitchell contains the Super Skinny Daily Shampoo, Super Skinny Daily Treatment and Super Skinny Serum. These products will make your hair super smooth.

Super Skinny Daily Shampoo 100ml

Description

The Super Skinny Daily Shampoo by Paul Mitchell will make your hair smooth and supple. Also your unruly hair is smoothed using the smoothing complex. The product penetrates deep into the hair and soothes the hair structure. In addition, the drying time is shortened by up to 30%. Use of mild surfactants thoroughly cleans your hair without damaging the cuticle. This is a great care with extracts of algae, aloe vera, henna, jojoba, rosemary and Roman chamomile.

Application

Apply the product into damp hair and massage it in, then wash well.

Super Skinny Daily Treatment 100ml

Description

The Super Skinny Daily Treatment by Paul Mitchell is a smoothing conditioner. This product is particularly suitable for unruly hair providing your hair with suppleness and smoothness. Your drying time will be reduced by up to 30%. Heat-resistant ingredients ensure that your hair surface is protected from injury, hair breakage and impact damage.

Application

Apply a small amount to damp hair and let this soak in. Then rinse well. For intensive care leave it in for a longer time.

The Super Skinny Serum 25ml

Description

The Super Skinny Serum by Paul Mitchell is a smoothing serum that makes your hair supple and smooth. This product is particularly well suitable for unruly hair. In addition, the drying time is shortened by up to 30%. Heat-resistant ingredients ensure that your hair surface is protected from injury, hair breakage and impact damage. By the smoothing complex, the finest ingredients and heat protection represented in the serum, you will achieve the optimal care.

Application

Apply a portion from the dosing pump on your palms, and work through damp hair from the tips to the approach.

Additional Information

Marke Paul Mitchell

Please wait...

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Smoothing

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-take-home-kit-smoothing-neu.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Smoothing
Pour le soin des cheveux indisciplinés
28,00 CHF ( 33,00 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Description

 

Le Take Home Kit - Smoothing par Paul Mitchell contient le Super Skinny Daily Shampoo, Super Skinny Daily Treatment et le Super Skinny Serum. Ces produits rendront vos cheveux super lisses.

 

Super Skinny Daily Shampoo 100ml

 

Description

 

Le Super Skinny Daily Shampoo par Paul Mitchell rendra vos cheveux lisses et souples < / i>. Aussi vos cheveux indisciplinés sont lissés en utilisant le complexe de lissage. Le produit pénètre profondément dans les cheveux et apaise la structure du cheveu. En outre, le temps de séchage est raccourci jusqu'à 30%. L'utilisation de tensioactifs doux nettoie en profondeur vos cheveux sans endommager la cuticule. Ceci est un grand soin aux extraits d'algues, aloe vera, le henné, de jojoba, de romarin et de camomille romaine.

 

Application

 

Appliquer le produit dans les cheveux humides et masser, puis laver.

 

Super Skinny Daily Treatment 100ml

 

Description

 

Le Super Skinny Daily Treatment par Paul Mitchell est un après-shampooing de lissage . Ce produit est particulièrement adapté pour les cheveux indisciplinés fournissant à vos cheveux de la souplesse et de la finesse . Votre temps de séchage sera réduit jusqu'à 30%. Les ingrédients résistants à la chaleur veillent à ce que la surface de vos cheveux soient protégée contre les blessures, la rupture des cheveux et les dommages d'impact.

 

Application

 

Appliquer une petite quantité sur les cheveux humides et laissez reposer. Ensuite, bien rincer. Pour les soins intensifs laisser pendant un temps plus long.

 

Le Super Skinny Serum 25ml

 

Description

 

Le Super Skinny Serum par Paul Mitchell est un sérum lissant qui rend vos cheveux souples et lisses . Ce produit est particulièrement bien adapté pour les cheveux indisciplinés . En outre, le temps de séchage est raccourci jusqu'à 30%. Les ingrédients résistants à la chaleur veillent à ce que la surface de vos cheveux soient protégée contre les blessures, la rupture des cheveux et les dommages d'impact. Grâce au complexe de lissage, les meilleurs ingrédients et la protection thermique contenus dans le sérum, vous obtiendrez des soins optimaux.

 

Application

 

Appliquer un peu de produit avec la pompe doseuse sur vos paumes, et travailler sur les cheveux humides des pointes à la racine.

 

Informations complémentaires

Marke Paul Mitchell

Veuillez patienter...