Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body
For more volume
Fr.28.00 ( Fr.33.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description

The Take Home Kit - Extra-Body contains Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml, Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml and Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml. These products will give your hair maximum volume.

Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml

Description

Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml by Paul Mitchell is a unique volume approach spray. Your hair gets a mixture of panthenol and water soluble styling agents providing strength and volume. The product also helps to prevent structural damage due to environmental influences. The protruding spray head design makes for the precise application process. The direct application on approach gives your hair maximum volume and a great hold. The product is suitable for all hair types.

Application

Spray the product using the precise spray adapter onto towel-dried hair line

Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml

Description

The Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml by Paul Mitchell gives your hair volume and luster. The flexible styling agents allow it to dry quickly without crumbling or flaking. Your hair will not only get a long lasting hold, but also maximum volume. Use of panthenol and wheat proteins will make your hair stronger and thicker. This product is suitable for all hair types.

Application

Spray the product onto dry hair. If you want maximum volume results, lift the hair and spray it directly on the approach.

Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml

Description

Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml by Paul Mitchell will make your hair plumper and more voluminous < / i>. Your hair is gently cleansed. Using a combination of panthenol and thickening agents, provides for improved combing of your hair. Panthenol penetrates deep into the hair to thicken and revitalize. In addition, stressed scalp is strengthened and healthier. With the combination of chamomile, henna, rosemary, aloe vera and jojoba your hair is shinier. The product is suitable for all hair types.

Application

Lather a small amount into your hair and massage it gently. Next wash and rinse well. This product can be used daily.

Additional Information

Hair type Dry hair, More shine, More volume, Thin hair
Marke Paul Mitchell

Please wait...

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body
Pour plus de volume
28,00 CHF ( 33,00 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Description

 

Take Home Kit - Extra-Body contient Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml, Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml et Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml. Ces produits donneront à vos cheveux un volume maximum.

 

Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml

 

Description

 

Extra Body Daily Boost, 100ml par Paul Mitchell est un spray de volume . Vos cheveux obtiennent un mélange de panthénol et de coiffage soluble dans l'eau avec des agents fournissant force et volume. Le produit contribue également à prévenir les dommages structuraux dus aux influences environnementales. La conception de la tête de pulvérisation permet un processus d'application précis. L'application directe donne à vos cheveux un volume maximum et une grande tenue. Le produit est adapté à tous les types de cheveux.

 

Application

 

Vaporiser le produit en utilisant l'adaptateur de pulvérisation précis sur la ligne des cheveux essorés

 

Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml

 

Description

 

Le Extra Body Finishing Spray, 125ml par Paul Mitchell donne à vos cheveux du volume et de la brillance . Les agents de coiffage flexibles permettent de sécher rapidement sans effritement ou écaillage. Vos cheveux obtiendront non seulement une prise de longue durée, mais aussi un volume maximum. L'utilisation de protéines de panthénol et de blé rendra vos cheveux plus forts et plus épais. Ce produit est adapté à tous les types de cheveux.

 

Application

 

Vaporiser le produit sur les cheveux secs. Si vous voulez des résultats de volume maximum, soulever les cheveux et vaporiser directement sur l'approche.

 

Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml

 

Description

 

Extra Body Daily Shampoo, 100ml par Paul Mitchell rendra vos cheveux plus épais et plus volumineux . Vos cheveux sont nettoyés en douceur. En utilisant une combinaison de panthénol et des agents épaississants, il permet d'améliorer le peignage de vos cheveux. Le Panthénol pénètre profondément dans les cheveux pour les épaissir et les revitaliser . En outre, le cuir chevelu stressé est renforcé et plus sain. Avec la combinaison de la camomille, le henné, le romarin, l'aloe vera et jojoba vos cheveux sont plus brillants. Le produit est adapté à tous les types de cheveux.

 

Application

 

Faire mousser une petite quantité dans vos cheveux et masser doucement. Ensuite laver et bien rincer. Ce produit peut être utilisé quotidiennement.

 

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux fins, Cheveux secs, Plus de brillance, Plus de volume
Marke Paul Mitchell

Veuillez patienter...