Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Color Care

Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-color-protect-kit.jpg' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Color Care
These products are for the ultimate color protection
Fr.26.40 ( Fr.33.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description

The Take Home Kit - Color Care by Paul Mitchell contains the Color Protect Daily Shampoo 100 ml, the Color Protect Daily Conditioner 100 ml and the Color Protect locking spray, 100ml.

Color Protect Daily Shampoo 100ml

Description

The Color Protect Daily Shampoo 100 ml by Paul Mitchell cleans colored hair softly and protects your hair fromcolor fading . Your hair will be protected against environmental influences. In addition, the shampoo contains a sunscreen. The product refreshes by its activated mixture from the finest ingredients such as the extracts of sunflower, panthenol, aloe vera, henna, jojoba, rosemary and chamomile.

Application

Apply a small amount into the hair and massage gently, then wash and reapply depending on what is needed.

Color Protect Daily Conditioner 100ml

Description

The Color Protect Daily Conditioner 100 ml by Paul Mitchell unravels the colored hair, giving you more structure, durability and brightness < / i>. Also, your hair will get more moisture and an effective sunscreen. Your hair is untangled easily and will have a new strength. With the mixture of the extracts of sunflower, panthenol, aloe vera, jojoba and rosemary, your hair is optimally maintained daily.

Application

Massage the product into the damp hair, then wash well.

Color Protect Locking Spray, 100ml

Description

The Color Protect Locking Spray, 100ml by Paul Mitchell gives your hair more shine and suppleness. Your hair color will have a longer time between maintenance and an intense sun protection (UVA & amp; UVB). Therefore, the product is ideal for the beach and pool. Use of the sunflower extracts protects your hair and the structure of your hair is thus rebuilt. Furthermore, the washing out of your color is prevented during shampooing.

Application

Apply into dry or damp hair and do not rinse.

Additional Information

Hair type Color protection, Damaged hair, Split ends, Sun products, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Please wait...

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Color Care

Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-color-protect-kit.jpg' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Take Home Kit - Color Care
Ces produits sont destinés à la protection ultime de la couleur
26,40 CHF ( 33,00 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Description

 

Le Take Home Kit - Color Care par Paul Mitchell contient le Color Protect Daily Shampoo 100 ml, le Color Protect Daily Conditioner 100 ml et le Color Protect Locking Spray 100 ml.

 

Color Protect Daily Shampoo 100 ml

 

Description

 

Le Color Protect Daily Shampoo 100 ml par Paul Mitchell nettoie les cheveux colorés et protège en douceur vos cheveux de la décoloration . Vos cheveux seront protégés contre les influences environnementales. En outre, le shampooing contient un écran solaire. Le produit rafraîchit par son mélange activé à partir des meilleurs ingrédients tels que les extraits de tournesol, le panthénol, l'aloe vera, le henné, de jojoba, de romarin et de camomille.

 

Application

 

Appliquer une petite quantité dans les cheveux et masser doucement, puis lavez et réappliquer en fonction de ce qui est nécessaire.

 

Color Protect Daily Conditioner 100 ml

 

Description

 

Le Color Protect Daily Conditioner 100 ml par Paul Mitchell dénoue les cheveux colorés, vous donne plus de structure, de durabilité et de luminosité . En outre, vos cheveux obtiennent plus d'humidité et un écran solaire efficace. Vos cheveux sont démêlés facilement et auront une nouvelle force. Avec le mélange des extraits de tournesol, le panthénol, l'aloe vera, jojoba et le romarin, vos cheveux sont parfaitement entretenus quotidiennement.

 

Application

 

Masser le produit dans les cheveux humides, puis laver.

 

Color Protect Locking Spray, 100 ml

 

Description

 

Le Color Protect Locking Spray, 100 ml par Paul Mitchell donne à vos cheveux plus de brillance et de souplesse . Votre couleur de cheveux aura un temps plus long entre les entretiens et une protection solaire intense (UVA & UVB). Par conséquent, le produit est idéal pour la plage et la piscine. L'utilisation des extraits de tournesol protège vos cheveux et la structure de vos cheveux est ainsi reconstruite. En outre, le lavage de votre couleur est empêché pendant le shampooing.

 

Application

 

Appliquer sur les cheveux secs ou humides et ne pas rincer.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux abîmés et cassés, Fourches / pointes fourchues, Produits pour le soleil, Protection de la couleur, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Veuillez patienter...