Paul Mitchell

Strength - Super Strong Hair Lotion

Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-tea-tree-super-strong-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Strength - Super Strong Hair Lotion
Strengthening care treatment for the perfect care at home

Size: 12 x 6ml

Fr.35.25 ( Fr.47.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Strength - Super Strong Hair Lotion by Paul Mitchell includes the Super Strong Complex®, obtained from extracts of horsetail, nettle, watercress, and blessed thistle, an improvement in the hair structure is achieved, which strengthens the hair and gives it a wonderful glow.

The unique composition of vitamins and plant extracts such as Nicacinamide, panthenol, lavender and oregano, purifies the scalp, activates its circulation and restores the natural balance. The normal hair growth will also be stimulated.

Application

Wash your hair first with the Super Strong® Daily Shampoo. Apply the ampoule of Super Strong Hair Lotion using the added applicator onto towel-dried hair and massage the product well into your hair. Do not rinse the product!

To obtain the best results, repeat the application every 2nd day for 20 to 30 days. Afterwards we recommend to continue the treatment twice a week during 6 month. The treatment should be carried out at regular intervals afterwards

Additional Information

Hair type Damaged hair, More shine, Scalp soothing, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Please wait...

Paul Mitchell

Strength - Super Strong Hair Lotion

Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\paul-mitchell-tea-tree-super-strong-hair-lotion.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Paul Mitchell

Strength - Super Strong Hair Lotion
Traitement de soin renforcant pour les soins utilisés à la maison

Taille: 12 x 6ml

35,25 CHF ( 47,00 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Strength - Super Strong Hair Lotion de Paul Mitchell  avec Super Strong Complex®, qui contient des extraits de  à partir de prêle, d'ortie, de cresson, et de chardon béni, assure une amélioration de la structure du cheveu, qui rend les cheveux plus forts et leur donne un éclat merveilleux.

La composition unique des vitamines et de extrais des plantes tels que nicacinamides, panthénol, lavande et origan, purifie le cuir chevelu, active sa circulation sanguine et restaure à nouveau l'équilibre naturel. La croissance des cheveux normal sera également stimulée.

Application

Lavez d'abord vos cheveux avec le Super Strong® Shampooing Quotidien. Puis dispersez une ampoule de Super Strong Hair Lotion en utilisant l'applicateur fourni sur les cheveux essorés et massez le produit bien dans vos cheveux. Ne rincez pas le produit après l'application!

Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats, répéter l'application tous les 2 jours pendant 20 à 30 jours. Ensuite, nous recommandons que le traitement continue pendant 6 mois et soit appliqué deux fois par semaine Le traitement doit être effectué à intervalles réguliers après ça.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux abîmés et cassés, Apaisement du cuir chevelu, Plus de brillance, Vegan
Marke Paul Mitchell

Veuillez patienter...