Orofluido

Beauty Elixir

-15%

Beauty Elixir

Orofluido

Beauty Elixir
Exceptional Elixir for a perfect finish

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Summary

The Original Elixir by Orofluido provides hair shine thanks to natural oils that revive the hair making it shimmer . The silky texture is immediately absorbed without weighing your hair down or leaving any residues. Whether applied to wet or dry hair, the results are breathtaking. On damp hair, the drying time is reduced and the natural luster of the hair enhanced. The hair is noticeably silky and can be easier combed. In addition, the hair gets fullness and is more manageable. If the Elixir is applied to dry hair, this makes combing easier and produces an immediate shine and eliminates frizz. The Elixir provides the perfect finish, making hair silky soft, shiny and flexible.

Application

Depending on the type and abundance of hair, use a few drops on the palms and spread it on the lengths and ends.

Technology

The Elixir contains argan oil, which is known as liquid gold from the desert. Argan oil is extracted from the seeds of the Argan Spinosa fruit and is rich in vitamin E and essential fatty acids. The hair is strengthened, extremely light and breathtakingly silky.

In addition the Argan tigernuts ensures a pure feeling of silk. For more than 4000 years Cyprus grasses have been grown in Egypt and are a natural source of an oil with a high content of fatty acids and tocopherols. These provide a natural protection against free radicals. Tigernuts gives the hair softness, volume, making it easier to comb, smooth and flexible.

Flaxseed oil provides instant shine. This precious oil is extracted from the seeds of the flax plant and seals the cuticle and provides smoothness to the hair and gives control. The hair resists the capture of light and reflects it, so that the hair shines with spectacular beauty.

Fragrance

The product features a delicate fragrance of amber with a vanilla base and seized it in the world of an oriental bouquet.

Note

Already thousands of customers are excited about the stunning effect: lifeless hair regains its luster, silky, light and fluffy. Try it out and let us convince you of the unique effects.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Dry hair, More shine, More volume, Split ends, With argan oil
Marke Orofluido

Please wait...

Orofluido

Beauty Elixir

-15%

Beauty Elixir

Orofluido

Beauty Elixir
Elixir exceptionnel pour une finition parfaite

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Résumé

     

L'Elixir original par Orofluido fournit de la brillance aux cheveux grâce à des huiles naturelles qui ravivent les cheveux en les faisant miroiter . La texture soyeuse est immédiatement absorbée sans alourdir vos cheveux ou laisser de résidus. Que ce soit appliqué sur des cheveux secs ou humides, les résultats sont à couper le souffle. Sur des cheveux humides, le temps de séchage est réduit et la brillance naturelle des cheveux améliorée. Le cheveu est sensiblement soyeux et peut être peigné facilement . En outre, les cheveux deviennent épais et sont plus faciles à gérer. Si l'Elixir est appliqué sur les cheveux secs, il rend le peignage plus facile, produit un éclat immédiat et élimine les frisottis. L'Elixir fournit une finition parfaite , qui rend les cheveux doux et soyeux, brillants et souples.

     

Application

     

Selon le type et l'abondance des cheveux, utiliser quelques gouttes sur les paumes et étaler sur les longueurs et les pointes.

     

Technologie

     

L'Elixir contient de l'huile d'argan, qui est connu comme l'or liquide du désert. L'huile d'argan est extraite des graines du fruit Argan Spinosa et est riche en vitamine E et en acides gras essentiels. Les cheveux sont renforcés, extrêmement légers et soyeux à en couper le souffle.

     

En outre, les souchets arganiers assurent un pur sentiment de soie. Depuis plus de 4000 ans les graminées de Chypre ont été cultivés en Egypte et sont une source naturelle d'une huile avec une teneur élevée en acides gras et en tocophérols. Ceux-ci fournissent une protection naturelle contre les radicaux libres. Le Souchet donne de la douceur aux cheveux, du volume, ce qui les rend plus facile à coiffer, lisses et flexibles.

     

L'huile de lin fournit une brillance instantanée. Cette huile précieuse est extraite des graines de la plante de lin, scelle la cuticule et apporte une douceur aux cheveux et donne du contrôle. Les cheveux résiste à la capture de la lumière et la reflète, de sorte que les cheveux brille d'une beauté spectaculaire.

     

Fragrance

     

Le produit dispose du parfum délicat de l'ambre avec une base de vanille et vous saisit dans le monde d'un bouquet oriental.

     

Note

     

Déjà des milliers de clients sont enthousiastes grâce à l'effet surprenant: les cheveux sans vie retrouve leur lustre, sont soyeux, légers et doux. Essayez-le et laissez-nous vous convaincre de ses effets uniques.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Anti-frisottis et cheveux rebelles, Avec de huile d'argan, Cheveux secs, Fourches / pointes fourchues, Plus de brillance, Plus de volume
Marke Orofluido

Veuillez patienter...