Nashi

Nashi is a high quality cosmetic line from Italy. Nashi's products are made with natural ingredients, and the sustainability aspect plays a very important role throughout the production line. This is implemented with the optimization of the needed energy resources, as well with the choice of packaging material used. All argan-oil and linseed-oil based products by Nashi are 100% biologically certified. Also, Nashi is completely cruelty-free: no animal testing in the entire production line.  

Argan

Shine and protection

for all hair types

Argan

Style

Shape and structure

for all hair types

Style

Argan Capixily

Activate and strengthen

for hair loss

Argan Capixily

Nashi Argan with argan oil - a beauty elixir

Argan oil is extracted from the fruits of the Argania Spinosa tree, which occurs in the south, especially in Morocco. In a traditional manner, these fruits are pressed in a process lasting up to 24 hours. It is only from this way of extraction that the precious argan oil is produced, which is so beneficial for skin and hair and usable in so many ways. It has an extremely beneficial effect for skin and hair, and has already been used by the Berbers. As knights of the desert they had to know who to naturally pamper skin and hair! Argan oil is proven to promote the health of cells, stimulate their growth and regeneration. Thanks to precious linoleic acids, unsaturated fatty acids and vitamin E, skin and hair are hydrated and get a real anti-aging boost!

Sustainability at Nashi Argan

Nashi Argan focuses on the environmental sustainability of the products and stands with its name for environmentally friendly thinking. Let’s start from the outside : the packaging of the Nashi Argan products is either made of glass or RPET (recycled plastic), and thus almost CO2 neutral. This also applies to marketing materials, paper documents etc. produced by Nashi.
Also, Nashi Argan uses only biologically certified argan and linseed oil and all products are free from sulfate, phosphate, paraben and sodium chloride. So our skin and hair are optimally protected against harmful influences and the waters of our planet also benefit.

Please wait...

Nashi

Nashi est une ligne cosmétique de haute qualité en provenance d'Italie. Les produits de Nashi sont fabriqués avec des ingrédients naturels, tout en respectant l’aspect de la durabilité tout au long de la ligne de production. Ceci est mis en œuvre avec l'optimisation des ressources énergétiques, ainsi qu’avec les choix du matériau d'emballage utilisé. Tous les produits de Nashi basé sur l'huile d’argan et l'huile de lin sont à  100% biologiquement certifiés. En outre Nashi renonce à l'expérimentation animale complètement.

Argan

Brillance et Protection

pour tout type de cheveux

Argan

Style

Forme et Structure

pour tout type de cheveux

Style

Argan Capixily

Réactivation et Force

contre chute de cheveux

Argan Capixily

Nashi Argan avec de l’huile d'argan - un élixir de beauté

L'huile d'argan est extraite du fruit de l'arbre Argania Spinosa, que l'on rencontre dans le sud, en particulier au Maroc. Par l’extraction manuelle traditionnelle, ces fruits sont pressés dans un processus durant 24heures et c’est par cette manière d’extraction uniquement que l’on reçoit le remède miracle de l’huile d’argan. Il a des effets bénéfiques pour la peau et les cheveux et a été utilisé par les berbères déjà ; et en tant que chevaliers du désert, les berbères devraient connaitre les astuces de la nature pour une peau et des cheveux saines ! L’huile d’argan favorise la santé des cellules, stimule leur croissance et leur régénération. Grâce à de précieux acides linoléiques, d’acides gras insaturés et de la vitamine E, la peau et les cheveux sont hydratés et obtiennent un vrai boost anti-âge!

Développement durable chez Nashi Argan

Nashi Argan met l'accent sur la durabilité environnementale des produits et donne son nom à la pensée verte. Cela commence avec l'emballage: la majorité des emballages de Nashi Argan sont fabriqués soit à partir de verre ou de RPET (plastique recyclé), et donc à peu près neutre en CO2. Cela vaut également pour des matériaux marketing, les documents papier, etc., produits par Nashi.
En outre, Nashi Argan utilise seulement l’huile d’argan et de lin biologiquement certifiés. Les produits de Nashi Argan sont tous libres de sulfates, de parabènes, du phosphate, et du sodiumchloride. Donc, notre cuir chevelu et les cheveux profitent d’une protection optimale contre les influences nocives, ainsi que les eaux de cette planète !

Veuillez patienter...