L'Oréal

The products of L'Oréal are lovingly created by specialist and professional hair stylists . The expertise, continuously optimized during the years, lies in the quality products of L'Oréal and makes every single one of them something special. Whether Shampoo, care or styling products - L'Oréal offers for every style-conscious customer exactly the right product. Whoever thought the perfect styling can only be achieved at the hairdresser, has been mistaken! Thanks to L'Oréal now also you can benefit from the highest quality, the most innovative technology and breathtaking effect directly at home!

Série Expert

Mit Molekularpräzisionstechnologie

Für jeden Haartyp und jedes Bedürfnis

Série Expert

Pro Fiber

long-lasting, penetrating, reactivated

for damaged or stressed hair

Pro Fiber

Tecni.Art

CREATIVE STYLING

for all hair types

Tecni.Art

Série Nature

Without parabens and silicones

for every hair type and every need

Série Nature

Mythic Oil

Intensive care with airy lightness

for all hair types

Mythic Oil

Steampod

Smoothing by steam. Care with keratin.

for all hair types

Steampod

Homme

Care and styling

for all the men hair types

Homme

Serioxyl

Density and Abundance

for thinning hair

Serioxyl

Coloration

Färben. Tönen. Auffrischen.

für alle Haartypen

Coloration

L'Oréal Professionnel: The success story

L'Oréal (also Loreal, or LOreal) was founded in 1909 - and has been creating cosmetic products for more than 100 years! A young researcher created the first L'Oréal product, a hair dye, and sold it exclusively to hairdressers in Paris. The first cornerstone was laid, and the success recipe has been there since: combining scientific results and innovation with beauty care.
Since then, the L'Oréal Group has grown into a global group that operates its own research labs and thus produces cosmetic products based on scientific knowledge.

Beauty as a mission

Beauty is universal, individual and versatile: Loreal defines beauty as a universal good, which can be found everywhere, is strongly linked to the personality, expression and self-confidence of each individual. Thus, Loreal draws from a global pool of beauty rituals from around the world, different cultures and different traditions to create innovative and just as versatile products. The resulting and steadily growing product range covers an enormous range of needs, and is intended to make beauty accessible to all people on the globe.

L'Oréal Hair Care

Discover the enormous range of products by Loreal Professionnel. In addition to the classic beauty products for women (loreal hair care lines with shampoo, conditioner, hair care, etc.), they also offer a hair care line for men, L'Oréal Homme. The line Série Expert offers the right care for every type of hair. To list the entire product range here, however, would go beyond the scope; feel free to browse our range, we are sure you will find the right Loreal product.

Loreal Steampod

In addition to professional hair care products, L'Oréal has created a true innovation with the steampod: the innovative device straightens the wildest curls and protects the hair by its high-pressure steam technology. There are various smoothing creams, enriched with ceramides, to enhance the smoothing effect, while providing heat protection to your hair. We also recommend the Pro Fiber care series when you regularly straighten your hair with the flat iron. Loreal Pro Fiber repairs stressed hair optimally.

Please wait...

L'Oréal

Les produits de L'Oréal sont crées avec passion par des spécialistes et des coiffeurs professionnels. Cette expertise, le resultat du travail permanent pendant des année, est la base des produits de haute qualité de L'Oréal et ajoute quelque chose de spécial. Peut importe si vous cherchez des shampooings, des soins ou des produits coiffants - L'Oréal offre pour chaque client le produit parfait pour chaque style. Ceux qui pensait que le style parfait est seulement obtenu chez le coiffeur, se trompe! Grâce à L'Oréal désormais vous également bénéficiez de la plus haute qualité, la technologie la plus innovante et un coiffage formidable directement chez vous!

Série Expert

Avec la technologie de précision moléculaire

pour tout type de cheveux et tous les souhaits

Série Expert

Pro Fiber

de longue durée, au fond, réactivé

endommagés, stressés ou cheveux abîmés

Pro Fiber

Tecni.Art

Styling créatif

pour tout type de cheveux

Tecni.Art

Série Nature

Sans ajouts de parabène et de silicone

pour tout type de cheveux et tous les souhaits

Série Nature

Mythic Oil

Intensive Pflege und luftige Leichtigkeit

für alle Haartypen

Mythic Oil

Steampod

Lisser à vapeur. Soin avec kératine.

pour tout type de cheveux

Steampod

Homme

Soin et styling

pour tout type de cheveux de l'homme

Homme

Serioxyl

Densité et épaississement

pour cheveux affinés

Serioxyl

Coloration

Coloration. Couleurs. Rafraîchissement.

pour tout type de cheveux

Coloration

L'Oréal Professionnel : L'histoire du succès

L'Oréal (souvent écrit Loreal, ou LOreal) a été fondée en 1909 - et créé alors des produits cosmétiques depuis plus de 100 ans ! Un jeune chercheur a créé le premier produit L'Oréal, une couleur de cheveux, et l’a vendu exclusivement aux coiffeurs à Paris. La première pierre a donc été posée et la recette du succès est depuis : combiner la science et l'innovation avec les soins de beauté.
Depuis lors, le groupe L'Oréal est devenu une entreprise mondiale qui exploite ses propres laboratoires de recherche, produisant ainsi des produits cosmétiques à base de preuves scientifiques.

La beauté comme mission

La beauté est universelle, individuelle et polyvalente : Loreal définit la beauté comme un bien universel qui est partout, qui est liée à la personnalité, à l'expression et la confiance en soi de chaque individu. Ainsi, Loreal puise dans une réserve globale des rituels de beauté du monde entier, de différentes cultures et traditions pour concevoir des produits innovants ainsi que polyvalents. La gamme de produits qui se constitue ainsi couvre une vaste gamme de besoins et a comme but de rendre accessibles la beauté à tout le monde.

L'Oréal soins capillaires

Découvrez avec nous la vaste gamme de produits de Loreal Professionnel. En plus des produits de beauté classique pour les femmes (Loreal shampooing, revitalisant, masques capillaires, etc.), la ligne Loreal Homme représente également une ligne de soins capillaires pour hommes. Série Expert offre des soins appropriés pour tous les types de cheveux. Mais afficher la gamme complète ici serait au-delà du cadre ; découvrez notre gamme de produits en ligne vous-même, nous vous assurons que vous allez trouver le produit correspondant !

Loreal Steampod

En plus des produits de soins capillaires professionnels, L'Oréal a fourni une véritable innovation avec le Steampod : cet outil innovant lisse les cheveux bouclés de manière effective et en même temps soigneux avec sa technologie de vapeur à haute pression. En plus il existe différentes crèmes de lissage enrichis en céramides pour renforcer l'effet de lissage encore plus, tout en fournissant un bouclier thermique à vos cheveux. En outre, nous vous recommandons la ligne Pro Fiber lorsque vous redressez les cheveux régulièrement avec le fer plat. Loreal Pro fibre répare de façon optimale les cheveux abîmés.

Veuillez patienter...