L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Shampoo


Pro Fiber - Restore Shampoo

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Shampoo
Care shampoo for natural or colored, damaged hair

Size: 250ml

Fr.13.90 ( Fr.19.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days



The Pro Fiber Restore Shampoo by L'Oréal makes damaged hair smoother and shinier. In addition, the hair is tamed and is thus easier to comb. The hair fiber will be strengthened and given a soft, shiny, smooth and lightweight appearance.


Apply the pearly cream-gel to the damp hair, then emulsify it and then rinse.

After applying the Pro Fiber Restore care protocol in the salon, then continue the treatment with the effects of APTYL 100 at home. Use the Pro Fiber Restore Shampoo in combination with the matching Restore Care Routine (conditioner, mask and leave-in). Do not forget to apply the Re-Charge cure every 4th shampooing in order to achieve a long-lasting result.

Advice from professionals

Thanks APTYL 100 revitalizing shampoo with professional technology, the damaged hair fiber and cuticle is reactivated and sustainably protected.

Hair Type

Whether dull, dry, with split ends, dull or color-treated hair: your hairdresser knows all these hair problems which have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage of the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term. Therefore, the unveiling of our first long-lasting treatment for damaged hair: Pro Fiber Restore Shampoo.
This shampoo is specially for fine to medium and additionally unrurly hair, which is very sensitive, was colored or chemically treated.

• structure: unrurly
• gloss: dull
• hair tips: split ends
• coloration: uneven


Previously, all care substances were washed out by shampoo again. The L'Oréal research laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents. Thanks to the APTYL 100 complex, the protection substances are protected for up to 4 washes and can be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Re-Charge Monodoses.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Shampoo

-30%

Pro Fiber - Restore Shampoo

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Shampoo
Shampooing pour des cheveux naturels ou colorés, endommagés

Taille: 250ml

13,90 CHF ( 19,90 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

La Pro Fiber Restore Shampoo de L'Oréal rend les cheveux abîmés de nouveau lisses et brillantes. De plus, les cheveux sont apprivoisé et donc plus faciles à coiffer. Les fibres des cheveux seront renforcées et un obtiennent un aspect doux, brillant, lisse et léger.

Application

Dispersez le gel-crème nacré dans les cheveux humides, puis émulsionnez le et rincez les cheveux à la fin.

Après lapplication de la Pro Fiber Restauration protocole de soins dans le salon, continuez le traitement des soins avec APTYL 100 à la maison. Utilisez le Restore Shampoo en combinaison avec la Restore Routine appropiée (Conditioner, masque et laissez-in). N'oubliez pas d'appliquer le re-charge monodose tous les 4 shampooing afin de parvenir à un résultat durable.

Les conseils de professionnels

Grâce à l'Aptyl 100 revitalisante shampooing avec la technologie professionnelle, la fibre de cheveux abîmés et la cuticule est réactivé et durablement protégés.

Type de cheveux

Peu importe si vous avez des cheveux ternes, avec des pointes fouchus, secs ou colorés: votre coiffeur connaît tous ces problèmes de cheveux qui ont une seule origine: dommages progressive et inévitable des fibres capillaires.
L'Oréal Recherche Avancée a posé un jalon dans le soin des cheveux professionnelle pour lutter contre les dommages des cheveux dans le long terme. Par conséquent, le dévoilement de notre premier traitement de longue durée pour les cheveux abîmés: Fibre Pro Restore Shampoo.
Ce shampooing est spécialement pour les cheveux fins ou moyen et indociles, en outre des cheveux qui sont très sensibles, était colorés, rayés ou traitée chimiquement.

• Structure: rugueux
• gloss: terne
• conseils de cheveux: pointes fourchues
• coloration: mèchée

Technologie

Auparavant, toutes les substances de soins ont été lavés par le shampooing utilisé. Les laboratoires de recherche de L'Oréal ont mis au point APTYL 100, notre première technologie qui est capable de traiter la fibre capillaire durablement et de la réparée à longue terme. Ceci est le résultat de 15 années de recherche avec 15 brevets. Grâce au complexe APTYL 100 les substances de soin sont protégés pour un maximum de 4 lavages et peuvent être réactivés à la maison, encore et encore, jusqu'à 6 semaines **.
APTYL 100 fournit une performance sans précédent en 3 étapes: régénération immédiate dans le salon, l'optimisation des soins à la maison pour un maximum de 4 lavages et jusqu'à 6 semaines des résultats durables avec les Re-Charge Monodoses.

 

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux abîmés et cassés, Anti-frisottis et cheveux rebelles, Cheveux fins, Cheveux secs, Plus de brillance, Protection de la couleur
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Veuillez patienter...