L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask
Care Mask for natural or colored, damaged hair

Size: 200ml

Fr.23.90 ( Fr.29.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

By applying the Pro Fiber Restore Mask by L'Oréal damaged hair becomes healthier and gets supple, soft, silky and easy to comb. You get a new hair feeling, and this from the roots to the tips.

Application

Apply an appropriate amount of the mask on the still damp lengths and tips of your hair. Let it then 5 minutes to act and rinse the mask thoroughly afterwards.

After applying the Pro Fiber Restore care protocol in the salon, continue then the care effects of APTYL 100 at home. Use the Restore Maks in combination with the matching Restore Routine Care (shampoo, conditioner and leave-in). Do not forget to apply the Recharge cure every 4th shampooing to achieve long-lasting results.

Advice from professionals

The Pro Fiber Restore Mask is a regenerating maskt with professional technology, which reactivates the result of the hairdressers' visti by taking perfectly care of the damaged hair fiber and cuticle.

Hair Type

Whether you have dull, dry, split ends, dull or color-changing hair, your hairdresser knows all these hair problems which have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term.
The Pro Fiber Restore Mask is specially suited for fine to medium hair, which also acts a little unruly. Likewise, it is perfect for sensitive, color-treated, streaked or chemically treated damaged hair.

• Structure: rough
• Gloss: stump
• hair tips: split ends
• Coloration: uneven

Technology

Previously all care substances were washed out by shampoo again. The L'Oréal Research Laboratories developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably et repare it in the long term. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents pending. Thanks APTYL 100 of the complex for up to 4 washes can be obtained, and be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Recharge Monodoses.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Mask
Masque des soins pour les cheveux naturels ou colorés, endommagés

Taille: 200ml

23,90 CHF ( 29,90 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

En appliquant la Pro Fiber Restore Mask de L'Oréal vos cheveux endommagés seront de nouveau sains et est souplse, doux, soyeux et faciles à coiffer. Vous obtenez une nouvelle sensation de cheveux, et ceci à partir des racines jusqu'aux pointes.

Application

Utilisez une quantité appropriée de la masque sur les longueurs et pointes de vos cheveux encore humides. Laissez le produit ensuite agir pendant 5 minutes et rincez le masque ensuite minutieusement.

Après application de la Pro Fiber Restore protocole de soins chez le coiffeur, continuez l'utilisation de ces effets de soins de APTYL 100 à la maison. Utilisez la masque de restauration en combinaison avec le programme des soins restaurants appropriés (shampooing, conditioner et le learve-in). N'oubliez pas d'appliquer la Re-Charge Soins tous les 4 shampooing pour obtenir des résultats durables.

Les conseils de professionnels

La Pro Fiber Restore Mask est un masque de restauration avec la technologie professionnelle, dont le résultat de chez le coiffeur est parfaitement réactivé en renfocant la fibre de cheveux abîmés et la cuticule.

Type de cheveux

Peu importe si vous avec des cheveux avec des pointes fourchues, des cheveux secs, ternes ou traités avec de la couleur, votre coiffeur connaît tous ces problèmes de cheveux et seuls ont une seule origine: dommages progressive et inévitable des fibres capillaires.
L'Oréal Recherche Avancée a posé un jalon dans le soin des cheveux professionnelle pour lutter contre les dommages aux cheveux dans le long terme.
Pro Fiber Restore Mask est spécialement adapté pour les cheveux fins à moyen, qui sont aussi un peu turbulents. De même, il est parfait pour les cheveux sensibles, colorés, rayés ou traités chimiquement, les cheveux abîmés en générale.

• Structure: rugueux
• Gloss: terne
• Conseils de cheveux: pointes fourchues
• Coloration: inégale

Technologie

Auparavant, toutes les substances de soins ont été lavés par le shampooing utilisé. Les laboratoires de recherche de L'Oréal ont développé APTYL 100, notre première technologie qui est capable de traiter la fibre capillaire durablement et de les réparler à longue terme. Ceci est le résultat de 15 années de recherche avec 15 brevets. Grâce au complex APTYL 100 ces substances de soin sont protégés pour 4 lavages et peuvent être réactivés à la maison, encore et encore, jusqu'à 6 semaines **.
APTYL 100 fournit une performance sans précédent en 3 étapes: régénération immédiate dans le salon, l'optimisation des soins à la maison pour un maximum de 4 lavages et jusqu'à 6 semaines des résultats durables avec les re-charge monodoses.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux abîmés et cassés, Anti-frisottis et cheveux rebelles, Cheveux fins, Cheveux secs, Plus de brillance, Protection de la couleur
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Veuillez patienter...