L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In
Nourishing Leave-In for natural or colored, damaged hair

Size: 190ml

Fr.22.30 ( Fr.27.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days


By using the Pro Fiber Restore Leave-In by L'Oréal damaged hair gets healthier and the hair fiber is in an instant more supple and perfectly prepared for styling.

Shake the bottle first and distribute the product in the towel-dried lengths and ends of your hair. Then do not rinse and dry as usual.
After applying the Pro Fiber Restore care protocol at the hairdresser, continue the treatment of the APTYL 100 at home. Use the Restore Leave-In in combination with the matching Restore Routine care (shampoo, conditioner and mask). Do not forget to apply the Re-Charge Cure every 4th shampooing in order to achieve a long-lasting result.

Advice from professionals
The Pro Fiber Leave-In by L'Oréal with professional technology, successfully reactivated the result of the hairdresser's visit to damaged hair fiber and cuticle.

Hair Type
Dull, dry, split ends or color-treated hair: your hairdresser knows all these hair problems and alone have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term. The Pro Fiber Restore Leave-In is particularly suitable for fine to medium hair, which is also unrurly. Likewise, the leave-in is suitable for sensitive, color-treated, streaked or chemically treated, damaged hair.

• Structure: unrurly
• Gloss: dull
• Hair tips: split ends
• Coloration: uneven

Previously, all care substances were washed out by shampoo used. The L'Oréal research laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents. Thanks to the complex APTYL 100 the care materials can be protected up to 4 washes and can be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Re-Charge Monodoses.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Leave-In
Leave-In nourrissant pour les cheveux naturels ou colorés, endommagés

Taille: 150ml

22,30 CHF ( 27,90 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet
En utilisant la Pro Fiber Restore Leave-In de L'Oréal les cheveux endommagés seront de nouvau sains et souples et seront dans un instant parfaitement préparés pour le styling.

Application
Agitez la bouteille d'abord et distribuez le produit dans les longueurs et les pointes essorés de vos cheveux. Ensuite, ne les rincez pas et séchez comme d'habitude.
Après application de la Pro Fiber Restore protocole de soins chez le coiffeur, puis continuer les effets de APTYL 100 à la maison. Utilisez la Restore Leave-In en combinaison avec le Restore soins approprié (shampooing, revitalisant et masque). N'oubliez pas d'appliquer la recharger guérir tous les 4 shampooing afin de parvenir à un résultat durable.

Les conseils de professionnels
Le Pro Fiber Leave-In de L'Oréal avec la technologie professionnelle, réactive avec succès le résultat de la visite chez le coiffeur en réacitvant la fibre de cheveux abîmés et la cuticule.

Type de cheveux
Si vous avez les cheveux avec des pointes fourchues, des cheveux secs, ternes ou traité avec de la couleur: votre coiffeur connaît tous ces problèmes de cheveux et seuls ont une seule origine: dommages progressive et inévitable des fibres capillaires.
L'Oréal Recherche Avancéee a posé un jalon dans le soin des cheveux professionnelle pour lutter contre les dommages aux cheveux dans le long terme. Pro Fiber Restore Leave-In est particulièrement adapté pour les cheveux fins ou moyens, qui sont aussi rebels. De même, le Leave-In est adapté pour les cheveux sensibles, colorés ou traités chimiquement, et endommagés  en générale.

• Structure: rugueux
• Gloss: terne
• Conseils de cheveux: pointes fourchues
• Coloration: inégale

Technologie
Auparavant, toutes les substances de soins ont été lavés par le shampooing utilisé. Les laboratoires de recherche de L'Oréal ont développé APTYL 100, notre première technologie qui est capable de traiter la fibre capillaire durablement et de les réparer à lonuge terme. Ceci est le résultat de 15 années de recherche avec 15 brevets. Grâce au complex l'APTYL 100 des substances de soins sont protégés pendant 4 lavages peuvent et peuvent réactivées à la maison, encore et encore, jusqu'à 6 semaines **.
APTYL 100 fournit une performance sans précédent en 3 étapes: régénération immédiate dans le salon, l'optimisation des soins à la maison pour un maximum de 4 lavages et jusqu'à 6 semaines des résultats durables avec lesRe-Charge Monodoses.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux abîmés et cassés, Anti-frisottis et cheveux rebelles, Cheveux fins, Cheveux secs, Plus de brillance, Protection de la couleur
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Veuillez patienter...