L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner
Conditioner for natural or colored, damaged hair

Size: 200ml

Fr.19.90 ( Fr.24.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days



Thanks to the Pro Fiber Restore Conditioner by L'Oréal your hair is perfectly maintained, becomes soft, easy to comb and also easy to style. Enjoy an unique lightweight feeling from the roots to the tips of your hair. The hair fibre is additionally strengthened and given a soft, shiny, smooth and lightweight appearance, the damaged hair gets generally healthier.


Apply the conditioner to the damp lengths and ends of your hair and rinse it again after a few minutes of exposure time.

After applying the Pro Fibe Restore care protocol at the hairdresser's, then continue to apply the re-nourishing effects of APTYL 100 at home. Use the Restore Conditioner in combination with the matching Restore Routine care (shampoo, mask and leave-in). Do not forget to use the Re-Charge cure every 4th shampooing in order to achieve a long-lasting result.

Advice from professionals

The regenerating conditioner with professional technology regenerates the damaged hair fiber and cuticle, which further optimizes the result of the hairdresser's work.

Hair Type

Whether your have dull, dry, split ends, dry or color-treated hair: your hairdresser knows all these hair problems, which have a single origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term.
The Pro Fiber Restore Conditioner by  L'Oréal is particularly suitable for fine to medium hair, which is also rebellious and sensitive, also it also optimally used for colored or chemically treated, damaged hair.

• Structure: rebellious
• Gloss: dull
• Hair tips: split ends
• Coloration: uneven


Previously, all care substances were washed out again by the shampoo used. The L'Oréal research laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents pending. Thanks APTYL 100 of the complex for up to 4 washes can be obtained, and be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Re-Charge Monodoses.


Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Restore Conditioner
Revitalisant pour les cheveux naturels ou colorés, endommagés

Taille: 200ml

19,90 CHF ( 24,90 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Gâce au Pro Fiber Restore Conditioner de L'Oréal vos cheveux seront parfaitement entretenus et vos cheveux deviennent doux, faciles à coiffer et aussi facile à coiffer. Vous obtenez un sentiment des cheveux légers et unique à partir des racines aux pointes. Les fibres de vos cheveux sont en outre renforcés et obtiennent un aspect doux, brillant, lisse et léger, et les cheveux endommagés sont dans l'ensemble plus sain.

Application

Appliquez le conditioner sur les longueurs et les pointes humides de vos cheveux et rincez-les à nouveau après quelques minutes d'exposition.

Après application de la Pro Fibe Restore protocole de soins chez le coiffeur, continuer le traitement des effets de APTYL 100 à la maison. Utilisez le Restore Conditioner en combinaison avec Resotre Care approprié (shampooing, masque et laissez-in). N'oubliez pas d'utiliser le re-charge care tous les 4 shampooing pour atteindre un résulat de longue durée.

Des conseils de professionnels

Le conditioner régénérant avec la technologie professionnelle régénère la fibre et cuticule du cheveu endommagé, ce qui a encore optimisé le résultat de chaque coiffage.

Type de cheveux

Peu importe si vous avez des cheveux avec des pointes fourchues, secs et ternes, des cheveux abîmes ou traités avec de la couleur: votre coiffeur connaît tous ces problèmes de cheveux, qui ont une origine unique: dommages progressive et inévitable des fibres capillaires.
L'Oréal Recherche Avancée a posé un jalon dans le soin des cheveux professionnelle pour lutter contre les dommages aux cheveux dans le long terme.
Pro Fiber Restauration Conditioner de L'Oréal est particulièrement adapté pour des cheveux fins ou moyens, qui sont aussi rebels et sensibles, aussi le conditioner peut également être utilisé de façon optimale pour des cheveux colorés ou traités chimiquement et abîmés à cause de cela.

• Structure: rugueux
• Gloss: terne
• Conseils de cheveux: pointes fourchues
• Coloration: mal dispartie

Technologie

Auparavant, toutes les substances de soins ont été lavées à nouveau par le shampooing utilisé. Les laboratoires de recherche de L'Oréal ont mis au point APTYL 100, notre première technologie qui est capable de traiter la fibre capillaire durablement et de les réparer à longue terme. Ceci est le résultat de 15 années de recherche avec 15 brevets. Grâce au complex APTYL 100, les substances de soins sont protégés jusqu'à 4 lavages et peuvent être réactivés à la maison, encore et encore, jusqu'à 6 semaines **.
APTYL 100 fournit une performance sans précédent en 3 étapes: régénération immédiate dans le salon, l'optimisation des soins à la maison pour un maximum de 4 lavages et jusqu'à 6 semaines des résultats durables avec les Re-Charge Monodoses.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux abîmés et cassés, Anti-frisottis et cheveux rebelles, Cheveux fins, Cheveux secs, Plus de brillance, Protection de la couleur
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Veuillez patienter...