L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo
Optimal care for colored and damaged hair

Size: 250ml

Fr.13.90 ( Fr.19.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days



Thanks to the Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo by L'Oréal your hair will be repaired from the roots to the tips. Discover the feeling of new, healthy hair fibers which get a smooth, shiny, free falling and easy feeling. The pearly-white gel-cream makes the damaged hair again softer, smoother and glossier, so your hair is easier to untangle. The texture is initially rich and creamy, and then turns into a soft, yet thick foam.


Make the slightly pink gel foam up in your hands and then apply it into your damp hair. Gently massage it into your hair and rinse it afterwards again.
After having had a Pro Fiber care protocol treatement in the hair salon, continue the treatment at homet to extend the effect of APTYL. Use the Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo with the appropriate Rectify Routine (conditioner or mask and leave-in). Do not forget to apply the Re-Charge Care with every fourth shampooing, which reactivated the effect of the treatment.

Hair Type

The Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo is specially designed for dull, dry, lifeless or color-treated hair and hair suffering from split ends. Your hairdresser knows all these hair problems that have a single origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term, by revealing our first long-lasting treatment for damaged hair: Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo.
This unique shampoo for fine to medium hair that is perfectly adapted for naturally damaged and sensitive hair.

• Structure: dry
• Gloss: Low
• Hair tips: thinned
• Coloration: Stump


Previously, all care substances were washed out by the shampoos used. The L'Oréal Research Laboratories have developed APTYL 100: the first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably and to repair it in the long term. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents pending. Thanks APTYL 100 the care materials can be preserved up to 4 washes. The treatment this can be used at home several times, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 ensures an unprecedented achievement in just 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Re-Charge Monodoses.

Additional Information

Hair type Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo

-30%

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Shampoo
Soins optimaux pour les cheveux colorés et endommagés

Taille: 250ml

13,90 CHF ( 19,90 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Grâce au Pro Fibre Rectify Shampoo de L'Oréal vos cheveux seront réparés dès leurs racines jusqu'aux pointes. Découvrez le sentiment des fibres nouveau, sains qui donne une sensation douce, brillants, légère et avec une chute libre. Le gel-crème blanc nacré rend les cheveux dommagés à nouveau douce, plus lisse et brillant, afin que vos cheveux soient plus facile à démêler. La texture est d'arbord riche et crémeux, puis elle se transforme en une mousse douce, épaisse.

Application

Faites le gel légèrement rose mousser dans vos mains, puis dispersez-le dans vos cheveux humides. Massez-le doucement dans les cheveux et rincez-les ensuite. Après le traitment de soins Pro Fiber dans le salon de coiffure, vous pouvez prolonger l'effet du traitement APTYL à la maison. Utilisez le Pro Fibre Rectify Shampoo avec la Rectify Routine approprié (connditioner ou masque et de leave-in). Ne oubliez pas d'appliquer les soins rechargant avec chaque quatrième shampooing, ce qui réactive l'effet du traitement.

Type de cheveux

Le Pro Fibre Rectify Shampoo est spécialement conçu pour les cheveux avec des pointes fourchues, secs, ternes ou colorés. Votre coiffeur connaît tous ces problèmes de cheveux qui ont une origine unique: dommages progressive et inévitable pour les fibres capillaires.
L'Oréal Recherche Avancée a posé un jalon dans le soin des cheveux professionnelle pour lutter contre les dommages aux cheveux dans le long terme, en révélant notre premier traitement de longue durée pour les cheveux abîmés: Pro Fiber Rectify Shampoo. Ce shampooing unique pour les cheveux fins ou moyen est égalment pensée pour des chenveux sensibles et naturellement endommagés.

• Structur: sec
• Gloss: faible
• Conseils des cheveux: fins
• Coloration: terne

Technologie

Auparavant, toutes les substances de soins ont été enlevées par les shampooings utilisés. Les laboratoires de recherche de L'Oréal l'ont mis au point APTYL 100: la première technologie qui est capable de traiter la fibre capillaire et de la réparer durablement. Ceci est le résultat de 15 années de recherche avec 15 brevets. Grâce aux matériaux de soins APTYL 100, les éléments de traitement peuvent êtres protégés jusqu'à un maximum de 4 lavages. Et cela peut être utilisé à la maison plusieurs fois, jusqu'à 6 semaines **.
APTYL 100 assure un résultat parfait sans précédent en seulement 3 étapes: régénération immédiate dans le salon de coiffure, l'optimisation des soins à la maison pour un maximum de 4 lavages et jusqu'à 6 semaines des résultats durables avec les Monodoses Re-Charge.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux abîmés et cassés, Cheveux fins, Cheveux secs, Protection de la couleur
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Veuillez patienter...