L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In

-40%

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In
Leave-in treatment for damaged, fine hair

Size: 75ml

Fr.16.75 ( Fr.27.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Thanks to Pro Fiber Rectify Leave-In de L'Oréal the tips of your hair are instantly smoother and immediately your hair feels softer. Discover the effect of new, healthy hair fibers with its smooth, shiny, free falling and easy feeling.

Application

Distribute the product evenly in the towel-dried hair. Do not rinse the leave-in afterwards. Then dry the hair as usual.

The PRO FIBER care protocol against damaged hair begins in the hair salon with an immediate regenaration and will be continued at home, in order to prolong the effect of APTYL 100.
Use the Pro Fiber Rectifyn Leave-in with the associated Rectify routine (shampoo, conditioner and mask). Do not forget to apply the Re-charge Monodose every 4th washing, which prolongs the effect of the care protocol.

Advice from the professionals

The Replenishing leave-in with professional technology enhances the effect of the Pro Fiber salon treatment to reactivate the damaged hair fiber and cuticle.

Hair Type

Whether dull, dry, split ends or color-changing hair: your hairdresser knows all these hair problems which have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term. Through the unveiling of our first long-lasting treatment for damaged hair: Pro Fiber Rectify Leave-in. This product is designed especially for fine to medium hair that is sensitive and will be damaged quickly.

• Structure: dry
• Gloss: low
• hair tips: thinned
• Coloration: dull

Technology

Previously, all care substances were washed out by the shampoo used. The L'Oréal research laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents. Thanks to the complex APTYL 100, the substances of the treatment are protected for up to 4 washes and can be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the RE-CHARGE Monodoses.

 

Additional Information

Hair type Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In

-40%

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Leave-In
Leave-In traitnement pour des cheveux ternes, abimés

Taille: 75ml

16,75 CHF ( 27,90 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Grâce au Pro Fibre Rectify Leave-In de L'Oréal vos conseils sont instantanément plus lisse et immédiatement vos cheveux seront plus doux. Découvrez l'effet des nouveaux fibres de cheveux saines avec la sensation douce, brillante, légère et avec un swing naturel.

Application

Distribuez le produit uniformément dans les cheveux essorés. Ne rincez pas le Leave-In sprès. Puis, sécher les cheveux comme d'habitude.

Le PRO FIBER protocole de soins contre les cheveux abîmés commence dans un salon de coiffure avec une régénération immédiate et sera poursuivie à la maison, afin de prolonger l'effet de APTYL 100.
Utilisez le Pro Fibre Rectify Leave-In avec la Rectify Routine associé (shampooing, revitalisant et masque). N'oubliez pas d'appliquer la re-charge monodoses tous les 4 lavages, ce qui prolonge l'effet du protocole de soins.

Des conseils de professionnels

Le congé-à reconstituer avec la technologie professionnelle renforce l'effet du traitement Pro Fibre de salon de réactiver la fibre de cheveux abîmés et la cuticule.

Type de cheveux

Peu importe des cheveux ternes, secs, avec des conseils fourchus, ternes ou colorés: votre coiffeur connaît tous ces problèmes de cheveux qui ont une seule origine: dommages progressive et inévitablse des fibres capillaires.
L'Oréal Recherche Avancée a posé un jalon dans le soin des cheveux professionnelle pour lutter contre les dommages des cheveux dans la longue durée. Grâce à l'inauguration de notre premier traitement de longue durée pour les cheveux abîmés: Pro Fiber Rectify Leave-In. Ce produit est conçu pour spécialement pour les cheveux fins à moyen qui est sensible et sera endommagé rapidement.

• Structure: sec
• Gloss: faible
• Conseils des cheveux: éclaircis
• Coloration: terne

Technologie

Auparavant, toutes les substances de soins ont été rincé par le shampooing utilisé. Les laboratoires de recherche de L'Oréal ont mis au point APTYL 100, notre première technologie qui est capable de traiter la fibre capillaire durablement et de la réparer de façon efficace. Ceci est le résultat de 15 années de recherche avec 15 brevets. Grâce au complex APTYL 100 les substances de soin sont protégés un maximum de 4 lavages et peuvent être réactivés à la maison, encore et encore, jusqu'à 6 semaines **.
APTYL 100 fournit une performance sans précédent en 3 étapes: régénération immédiate dans le salon, l'optimisation des soins à la maison pour un maximum de 4 lavages et jusqu'à 6 semaines des résultats durables avec les Re-Charge Monodoses.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux abîmés et cassés, Cheveux fins, Cheveux secs, Plus de brillance, Protection de la couleur
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Veuillez patienter...