L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner
Care conditioner for damaged, fine hair

Size: 200ml

Fr.19.90 ( Fr.24.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Pro Fiber Rectify Conditioner by L'Oréal makes weak hair fiber supple, lively, staunch and silky again - and this already after the first application. The hair will be repaired sustainably in its approach to the tips. Discover the effect of new, healthy hair fibers with a soft, bright, free-falling and easy feeling.

Application

Apply the conditioner on the wet hair lengths and hair ends. Rinse the Rectify Conditioner then.

The Pro Fiber hair treatment to treat damaged hair begins in the hair salon with an immediate regenaration and has to be continued at home in order to prolong the effect of APTYL 100 to the hair fibers.
Use the Rectify Conditioner with the associated rectify routine (shampoo, mask and leave-in). Do not forget to apply the Re-charge Monodose every 4th shampooing which angain extendes the effect of treatment.

Advice from professionals

The unique regenerating conditioner with professional technology enhances the effect of Pro Fiber salon treatment that reactivates the damaged hair fiber and cuticle.

Hair Type

The Pro Fiber Rectify Conditioner by L'Oréal is special made for dull, dry, split ends, dull or color-changing hair: your hairdresser knows all these hair problems, which have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage to the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone by unveiling our first long-lasting treatment for damaged hair in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term.
The Pro Fiber line is especially for fine to medium hair that is naturally damaged and sensitive.

• Structure: dry
• Gloss: low
• hair tips: thinned
• Coloration: dull

Technology

Previously, all care substances were washed out by the shampoo used. The L'Oréal Research Laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably and to it repair the long term. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents. Thanks APTYL 100 of the complex for up to 4 washes can be obtained, and be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.

 

Additional Information

Hair type Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Rectify Conditioner
Soin revitalisant pour les cheveux abîmés et ternes

Taille: 200ml

19,90 CHF ( 24,90 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Le Pro Fibre Rectify Conditioner de L'Oréal rend des fibre capillaire faibles nouveau souples, vifs, ardents et soyeux - et ceci dès la première application. Les cheveux sera réparé durablement dès les racines jusqu'aux conseils. Découvrez l'effet de nouvelles fibres de cheveux sains, avec la sensation lumineuse, douce, légères et avec une chute libre.

Application

Dispersez le conditionneur dans les longueurs de cheveux et conseils mouillés. Rincez le Rectify Conditioner ensuite.

Le Pro Fiber traitement pour cheveux abîmés commence dans le salon de coiffure avec une régénération immédiate et sera poursuivie à la maison, afin de prolonger l'effet d'APTYL 100 sur les fibres capillaires.
Utilisez le Rectify Conditioner avec la Rectify Routine associée (shampooing, masque et leave-in). N'oubliez pas d'appliquer une dose des monodoses re-charge tous les 4 shampooing qui prolongé l'effet du traitement de plus.

Des conseils de professionnels

L'unique régénération conditionneur avec la technologie professionnelle améliore l'effet du traitement de salon Pro Fibre qui réactive les fibres des cheveux abîmés et leur cuticule.

Type de cheveux

Le Pro Fibre Rectify Conditioner de L'Oréal est spécialement fait pour les cheveux avec des pointes fourchues, des cheveux secs et ternes et/ou coulorés: votre coiffeur connaît tous ces problèmes des cheveux, qui ont une seule origine: dommages progressive et inévitable des fibres capillaires.

L'Oréal Recherche Avancée a prouver une étape importante dans les recherches sur les soins capillaires professionnels en dévoilant avec notre premier traitement de longue durée pour les cheveux abîmés en luttant contre les dommages des cheveux dans le long terme.
La ligne Pro Fiber est spécialement conçu pour les cheveux fins à moyen qui sont natruellement endommagés et sensibles.

• Structure: sec
• Gloss: faible
• Conseils des cheveux: éclaircis
• Coloration: terne

Technologie

Auparavant, toutes les substances de soins ont été lavés par le shampooing utilisé. Les laboratoires de recherche de L'Oréal ont mis au point APTYL 100, notre première technologie qui est capable de traiter la fibre capillaire durablement et pour la réparer à long terme. Ceci est le résultat de 15 années de recherche avec 15 brevets. Grâce au complexe APTYL 100, les soins sont protégés pour un maximum de 4 lavages et peuvent être réactivés à la maison avec ce traitement jusqu'à 6 semaines **.
APTYL 100 fournit une performance sans précédent en 3 étapes: régénération immédiate dans le salon de coiffage, l'optimisation des soins à la maison pour un maximum de 4 lavages et jusqu'à 6 semaines des résultats durables avec les Re-Charge Monodoses.

 

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux abîmés et cassés, Cheveux fins, Cheveux secs, Plus de brillance, Protection de la couleur
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Veuillez patienter...