L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In

new
Care / Brands / L'Oréal / Conditioner leave-in / Pro Fiber / Pro Fiber Reconstruct /

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In
Leave-in treatment for fragile, color-treated hair
Visa
Mastercard
Postcard
Invoice
Switzerland & Liechtenstein Post LOR381115

Size: 75ml

Fr.22.25 Free Delivery ( Fr.27.80)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect
Thanks to the Reconstruct Leave-In of the Pro Fiber Line by L'Oréal damaged hair gets healthier and the hair fiber immediately becomes suppler. This will ideally prepare your hair for the upcoming styling. The products of the Pro Fiber line are especially suitable for fine or medium hair. Likewise, the Leave-In is intended for unruly, sensitized, colored, streaked or chemically treated, damaged hair.

Application
Apply to towel-dried lengths and tips. Do not rinse and dry your hair as usual. Shake well before use.
For best results combine the Reconstruct Leave-In with the matching Reconstruct Care Routine (shampoo, conditioner or mask). Do not forget to use the recharge cure after every 4th shampooing to achieve a long-lasting result.

Technology
Previously, all care substances were washed out by the used shampoo. The L'Oréal Research Laboratories have developed APTYL 100, the first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably and to repair it in the long run. Thanks to the  APTYL 100 complex, the result can be maintained for up to 4 washes and can be reactivated at home.

Additional Information

Hair type Dry hair  Thin hair  Anti frizz / unruly hair  Colored hair  Damaged hair 
Scalp Thin hair
Effect More shine
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Video

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In

new
Soin / Marques / L'Oréal / Soin sans rinçage / Pro Fiber / Pro Fiber Reconstruct /

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Leave-In
Leave-In traitement pour les cheveux fragiles et colorés
Visa
Mastercard
Postcard
Invoice
Switzerland & Liechtenstein Post LOR381115

Taille: 75ml

22,25 CHF Livraison Gratuite ( 27,80 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet
Grâce au Pro Fiber Reconstruct Leave-In de L'Oréal, les cheveux abîmés seront de nouveau sain et la fibre capillaire devient immédiatement plus souple. Cela prépare vos cheveux pour la coiffure à venir. Les produits de la ligne Pro Fiber sont particulièrement adaptés pour les cheveux fins ou moyens. De même, le Leave-In est destiné pour des cheveux indisciplinés, sensibilisé, coloré, rayé ou traités chimiquement et des cheveux abîmés en générale.

Application
Appliquer le produit dans les longueurs et les pointes essorés. Ne pas rincer et sécher vos cheveux comme d’habitude. Bien agiter avant l’usage. Combinez le Reconstruct Leave-In avec la Reconstruct routine coréspondante (shampooing, baume ou masque). N'oubliez pas d'utiliser le recharge-soin tous les 4 shampooing afin d'obtenir à un résultat durable.

Technologie
Auparavant, toutes les substances de soins ont été enlévées par le shampooing utilisé. Les laboratoires de recherche de L'Oréal ont developpé APTYL 100, la première technologie qui est capable de traiter la fibre capillaire durablement et de les réparer dans la longue durée. Grâce au complexe APTYL 100, le résultat obtenu peut être prolongé pour un maximum de 4 lavages et peut être réactivé à la maison.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux secs  Cheveux fins  Anti-frisottis et cheveux rebelles  Cheveux colorés  Cheveux abîmés et cassés 
Cuir chevelu Cheveux fins
Effet Plus de brillance
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Video

Veuillez patienter...