L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner
Conditioner for damaged, color-treated and brittle hair

Size: 200ml

Fr.19.90 ( Fr.24.90)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

By using the Pro Fiber Reconstruct Conditioner by L'Oréal your hair is perfectly maintained and becomes soft, easy to style and easy to comb. Thanks to this conditioner you'll get a brand new hair feeling from the roots to the very tips. The hair fibers get strengthened and become again soft, shiny, smooth and easy. The damaged hair gets generally much healthier.

Application

Apply the conditioner to the damp lengths and ends of your hair, let it to act on the hair briefly and rinse it afterwards.

After applying the Pro Fiber Reconstruct care protocol in the salon, then reactivate the care effects of the APTYL 100 complex.
Combine the use of Reconstruct Conditioner with matching Reconstruct care routine (shampoo, mask and leave-in). Do not forget to apply at every 4th shampooing the recharge cure to achieve a long-lasting result.

Advice from the professionals

The Reconstruct Conditioner of the Pro Fiber line with professional technology is especially to reacivate damaged hair fiber thanks to the APTYL 100 complex. In this way, the results obtained at the hairdressers can be reactivated.

Hair Type

Whether you suffer from damaged, dry, dull or color-treated hair, your hairdresser knows all these hair problems which have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage of the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term.
The Pro Fiber line is especially for fine to medium hair, which is also unruly. In addition, this line is especially suitable for sensitized, colored, streaked or chemically treated and generally damaged hair.

• Structure: broken structure
• Gloss: no gloss
• Hair tips: split ends
• Coloration: faded

Technology

Previously all care substances were washed out again by the used shampoo. The L'Oréal Research Laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably and to repair it in the long term. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents obtained. Thanks to the APTYL 100 complex, the result obtained can be prolongued for up to 4 washes and can be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Recharge Monodoses.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Color protection, Damaged hair, Dry hair, More shine, Thin hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber - Reconstruct Conditioner
Conditioner pour des cheveux colorés endommagés et cassants

Taille: 200ml

19,90 CHF ( 24,90 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

En utilisant le Pro Fiber Reconstruct Conditioner de L'Oréal vos cheveux seront parfaitement entretenus et deviennent doux et faciles à coiffer. Grâce à cette conditionneurs, vous obtenez un sentiment des cheveux dès les racines jusqu'aux pointes. Les fibres capillaires sont renforcés et devienent à nouveau doux, brillants, lisses et légers. Les cheveux endommagés seront en général beaucoup plus sains.

Application

Dispersez le Reconstruct Conditioner sur les longueurs et les pointes de vos cheveux encore humides, laissez-le brièvement agir sur vos chevezx et rincez-les ensuite.

Après l'application de la Fibre Pro Reconstruire protocole de soins dans le salon, puis prolongez les effets de APTYL 100 complexe à la maison.
Combinez l'utilisation de Reconstruct Conditioner avec la Reconstruct routine correspondante (shampooing, masque et laissez-in). N'oubliez pas d'appliquer tous les 4 shampooing la recharge cure pour obtenir un résultat durable.

Les conseils des professionnels

Reconstruct Conditioner de la Pro Fiber ligne avec la technologie professionnelle repare les fibres des cheveux abîmés et réactive le résultat du traitment avec APTYL 100 obtenu dans le salon de coiffure.

Type de cheveux

Si vous souffrez des cheveux ternes, secs, avec des pointes fourchues ou traité avec de la couleur, votre coiffeur connaît tous ces problèmes de cheveux qui ont une seule origine: dommages progressive et inévitable des fibres capillaires.
L'Oréal Recherche Avancée a posé un jalon dans le soin des cheveux professionnelle pour lutter contre les dommages aux cheveux dans la longue durée.
La ligne Pro Fiber est spécialement conçue pour les cheveux fins ou moyens, qui est également indisciplinés. En outre, cette ligne est particulièrement adaptée pour des cheveux sensibilisés, coloré, rayé ou traités chimiquement et des cheveux généralement abîmés.

• Structure: structure cassée
• Gloss: pas brillant
• Conseils de cheveux: pointes fourchues
• Coloration: affaiblie

Technologie

Auparavant, toutes les substances de soins ont été enlévées par le shampooing utilisé. Les laboratoires de recherche de L'Oréal ont developpé APTYL 100, notre première technologie qui est capable de traiter la fibre capillaire durablement et les réparer dans la longue durée. Ceci est le résultat de 15 années de recherche avec 15 brevets obtenues. Grâce au APTYL 100 complexe, le résultat obtenu sera prolongé pour un maximum de 4 lavages et peut être réactivé à la maison, encore et encore, jusqu'à 6 semaines **.
APTYL 100 fournit une performance sans précédent en 3 étapes: régénération immédiate dans le salon, l'optimisation des soins à la maison pour un maximum de 4 lavages et jusqu'à 6 semaines des résultats durables avec les recharge monodoses.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux abîmés et cassés, Anti-frisottis et cheveux rebelles, Cheveux fins, Cheveux secs, Plus de brillance, Protection de la couleur
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Veuillez patienter...