L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber Re-Charge

Pro Fiber Re-Charge

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber Re-Charge
Re-Charge monodoses for optimal care

Size: 6x20ml

Fr.26.65 ( Fr.33.32)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

By applying the Pro Fiber Re-Charge Monodoses by L'Oréal, the effect of the Salon Protocol using the APTYL 100 complex can be extended by up to 6 weeks. Your hair will be repaired from the roots to the tips. Discover the effect of new, healthy hair fibers which give you a soft, glowing, free falling and light feeling.

Application

Instead of conditioner or mask, use after every 4th shampooing one of Re-Charge Monodoses. Distribute the product on the lengths and the tips of your hair. Massage the hair fibers gently to support the absorption. Wash your hair then throughfully.

Advice from professionals

In the past, most useful effects were limited on the first shampooing, for all active components were washed out again by the used shampoo. The result of the Pro Fiber shampoo with the APTYL 100 complex can be reactivated at home, which is also further supported by the Re-Charge monodoses. Molecules, which penetrate deep into the hair fiber during salon treatment be reactivated and charged again for an unprecedented long lasting effect. The hair becomes healthier, strengthened and repaired.

Hair Type

Whether dull, dry, color-treated hair or hair with split ends... your hairdresser knows all these hair problems, which have only one origin: gradual and unavoidable damage of the hair fibers.
The L'Oréal Recherche Avancée has set a milestone in the professional hair care to combat hair damage in the long term.
The products of the Pro Fiber Line are especially suited for fine to medium hair. These products are suitable for all hair types.

Technology

Previously all care substances were washed out again by the shampoo used. The L'Oréal research laboratories have developed APTYL 100, our first technology which is capable to treat the hair fiber sustainably and to repair the long term. This is the result of 15 years of research with 15 patents obtained. Thanks to the APTYL 100 complex the result, which was conceded at the hairdresser's, can be prolongued for up to 4 shampooing sessions, and be reactivated at home, again and again, up to 6 weeks **.
APTYL 100 provides an unprecedented performance in 3 steps: immediate regeneration in the salon, optimization of care at home for up to 4 washes and up to 6 weeks-lasting results with the Re-Charge Monodoses.

Additional Information

Hair type Damaged hair, Dry hair
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Please wait...

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber Re-Charge

Pro Fiber Re-Charge

L'Oréal Professionnel

Pro Fiber Re-Charge
Re-Charge monodoses pour les soins coplets

Taille: 6x20ml

26,65 CHF ( 33,32 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

En appliquant les Pro Fibre Re-Charge Monodoses de L'Oréal, l'effet du Protocole Salon avec le APTYL 100 peut être prolongé jusqu'à 6 semaines. Vos cheveux seront réparés à partir des racines jusqu'aux pointes. Découvrez l'effet des nouvelles fibres capillaires sains qui vous donnent un sentiment doux, souple et léger. 

Application

Au lieu d'utiliser un conditioner ou un masque, utilisez après chaque 4ème shampooing un des Re-Charge monodoses. Distribuez le produit dans les longueurs et sur les pointes de vos cheveux. Massez les fibres capillaires doucement pour soutenir l'absorption. Lavez vos cheveux ensuite soigneusement.

Conseils des professionnels

Dans le passé, les effets les plus utiles ont été limités sur le premier shampooing, car tous les médicaments de soins ont été lavées par le shampooing utilisé. Le résultat du Pro Fiber Shampoo avec APTYL 100 peut être réactivé à la maison réactivé, qui est également corroborée par les Re-Charge monodoses. Molécules, qui pénètrent profondément dans la fibre capillaire pendant le traitement de salon seront réactivés et facturés pour un effet de longue durée sans précédent. Les cheveux deviennent plus sains, renforcés et réparés.

Type de cheveux

Peu importe si vous avez des cheveux avec des pointes fourchues, des cheveux ternes, colorés ou secs ... votre coiffeur connaît tous ces problèmes de cheveux, qui ont une seule origine: dommages progressive et inévitable des fibres capillaires.
L'Oréal Recherche Avancée a posé un jalon dans le soin des cheveux professionnelle pour lutter contre les dommages aux cheveux dans la longue durée.
Les produits de la Pro Fiber ligne sont particulièrement adaptés pour les cheveux fins et moyens. Ces produits sont adaptés à tous les types de cheveux.

Technologie

Auparavant, toutes les substances de soins ont été enlévées de nouveau par le shampooing utilisé. Les laboratoires de recherche de L'Oréal ont developpé APTYL 100, notre première technologie qui est capable de traiter la fibre capillaire durablement et pour les réparer à long terme. Ceci est le résultat de 15 années de recherche avec 15 brevets obtenus. Grâce au APTYL 100 complexe, le resultat qui a été obtenu chez le coiffeur peut être prolongé jusqu'à 4 shampooings, et être réactivé à la maison, encore et encore, jusqu'à 6 semaines **.
APTYL 100 fournit une performance sans précédent en 3 étapes: régénération immédiate dans le salon, l'optimisation des soins à la maison pour un maximum de 4 lavages et jusqu'à 6 semaines des résultats durables avec les Re-Charge monodoses.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux abîmés et cassés, Cheveux secs
Marke L'Oréal Professionnel

Veuillez patienter...