Kevin Murphy

The easy-to-use Kevin Murphy products have it all. Hair care lines like Easy.RiderAnti.Gravity and Smooth.Again reveal their purpose by their names. Find your hair needs and the matching Kevin Murphy product! All products of Kevin Murphy are free of sulphates, parabenes and animal experiments, and are produced in a sustainable manner. 

Wash

For the everyday care

for all hair types

Wash

Rinse

Conditioner of the top class

for all hair types

Rinse

Treatment

Intense foster expirience

for all hair types

Treatment

Styling

Styling. Hair Care

for every hair type

Styling

The Story

Kevin Murphy has been playing in the league of the very great hairstylists since the beginning of his career. With origins in Australia, the young talent moved to London and then around the globe to style models for shoots for the world's biggest fashion houses and campaigns. The one thing he missed more and more gave him the idea to create his own hair care line: Haircare products that are easy to use and at the same time gentle on hair and the environment.

Professional cosmetics that protect people and the planet

With the idea of a hair care brand that combines professional hair and styling products with environmental protection, Kevin Murphy has certainly set a high goal. However he accepted the challenge and successfully implemented it! Kevin Murphy products contain herbal ingredients from organic cultivation and are all free from sulfate and paraben as well as from animal experiments.

Sustainability

The extraordinary commitment of Kevin Murphy in the field of environmental protection can be seen. All production lines come in very uniform plastic surfaces, which can be recycled and are biodegradable. With the Green Circle Salon project, Kevin Murphy would like to show how beauty salons can reduce their ecological footprint despite a massive amount of plastic tubes and even save money by doing so.
Also, Kevin Murphy is a proud representative of The Climate Reality Project at Al Gore's climate protection project.

Please wait...

Kevin Murphy

Les produits simples de Kevin Murphy ont tout ce qu'il faut. Les lignes de soins capillaires comme Easy.RiderAnti.Gravity et Smooth.Again tiennent leur promesses ;  trouvez vos besoins de cheveux et les produits correspondant chez Kevin Murphy! Tous les produits de Kevin Murphy sont exempts de sulfates, parabens et expériences sur les animaux, et bien produits d’une manière durable. 

Wash

Pour les soins quotidiens

pour tous les types de cheveux

Wash

Rinse

Conditioner de la classe de complément

pour tous les types de cheveux

Rinse

Treatment

Expérience de soins intensive

pour tous les types de cheveux

Treatment

Styling

Stylisme. Soins de cheveux.

pour tous les types de cheveux

Styling

L'histoire

Kevin Murphy joue dans la ligue des plus grands hairstylists depuis le début de sa carrière. 
Avec des origines en Australie, le jeune talent à lancé sa profession à Londres puis tout autour du globe pour coiffer les modèles pour le shooting pour les grands maisons de mode et des campagnes divers. Ce qui lui manquait en fonction de hairstylist lui donnait alors l'idée de la création de sa propre ligne de soins capillaires: des produits qui sont faciles à utiliser et qui sont doux pour les cheveux et l'environnement.

Soins de beauté professionnels qui protègent l’être humain et notre planète

Avec l'idée d'une marque de soins capillaires qui combine des produits capillaires professionnels avec la protection de l'environnement, Kevin Murphy a certainement fixé un objectif élevé. Et bien il a accepté le défi et l’eut mis en œuvre avec succès! Les produits Kevin Murphy contiennent des ingrédients végétales organiques et pas de sulfate ni parabènes, ni expérimentation animale.


Développement durable

L'engagement extraordinaire de Kevin Murphy en protection de l'environnement peut être vu. 
Tous les produits sont emballés dans les cases en plastique uniformes biodégradables qui peuvent être recyclé. Avec le projet Green Circle Salon, Kevin Murphy veut montrer aux salons de beauté comment réduire leur empreinte écologique (en dépit de tonnes de tubes en plastique) et en même temps économiser de l'argent.
De plus, Kevin Murphy participe au projet The Climate Reality Project d'Al Gore comme représentant fier. 

Commandez en ligne aujourd’hui pour essayer vous-même qu’est-ce qui est possible avec des ingrédients naturels !

Veuillez patienter...