Kerastase

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder

-35%

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder

Kerastase

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder
Backcomb effect powder spray

Size: 250ml

Fr.25.35 ( Fr.39.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder is a powder spray of the Couture Styling line of Kerastase. Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder gives the hair volume without brushing. With Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder you can achieve volume at the roots which result in the backcomb effect. After using Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder you will have styled hair but no residues.

Application

For a backcomb effect spray Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder from a distance of 10 cm. For Volume and texture spray Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder from a distance of 20 cm. Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder is also useable for short hairstyles.

Tip from shampoo.ch

Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder can also be used to fix and matt the hair. Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder offers a good base for a backcomb hairstyle.

Techonology

The technology used for Kerastase Laque Noire takes advantages of micro polymers. The micro polymers contained in Kerastase Laque Noire form a sheet thin layer which acts like a flexible net, surrounding the fibre. This layer fixates the hair long-lastingly which is why Kerastase Laque Noire provides soft grip and hair without neglecting the hair’s flexibility.

Additional Information

Hair type More volume
Marke Kerastase

Please wait...

Kerastase

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder

-35%

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder

Kerastase

Styling - VIP Volume in Powder
Spray poudre effet cêpé

Taille: 250ml

25,35 CHF ( 39,00 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder est un spray poudre de la Couture Styling ligne de Kerastase. Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder donne les cheveux de volume sans brushing. Avec Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder vous pouvez arriver à avoir de volume aux racines. Avec de volume aux racines il y a d’effet crêpé. Après l’usage de Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder vous avez un look glamoureux mais pas de résidus.

Application

Appliquer Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder sur cheveux secs, vaporiser à 10 cm au niveau des racines pour donner un effet crêpé ou à 20 cm sur les longueurs pour donner du corps  et de la texture puis coiffer. Aussi possible d'appliquer Kerastase VIP Volume in Powder sur les longueurs et les pointes des cheveux courts.

Technologie

La technologie qui est développée pour Kerastase Laque Noire contient de polymère fixant. Avec vaporisation micro fine dans Kerastase Laque Noire le cheveu obtient de la brillance et de la poignée souple.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Plus de volume
Marke Kerastase

Veuillez patienter...