Kerastase

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1

Kerastase

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1
Long-lasting discipline care activated by heat - fluidity - movement - anti-frizz - for all unruly hair

Size: 500ml

Fr.96.00 ( Fr.120.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 is a care of the line Discipline of Kerastase. Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 makes hair easy to brush for 10 hair washes. The hair gains extreme smoothness and control, unbelievably fluent movement thanks to Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1. Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 seals up the hair and thus prepares the hair for an intensive restoration and a long-lasting styling.

Application

Use the correct amount of Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 according to the hair type, diameter and length:

- Fine/short – 1 spoon (15ml)
- Medium thick – 2 spoons (30ml)
- Thick/long – 3 spoons (45ml)

Distribute Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 evenly strand by strand on towel-dry hair and massage in. Dry hair. Work on the hair with a straightener (180°C) strand by strand (2-4cm wide) and go thorugh every strand twice. Foam it and rinse out thoroughly. Use Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°2 after for maximum result.

Technology

The technology developed for Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 is called Morpho-Keratin Complex. Three major hair care ingredients in Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 are the cationic polymer, the surface-morphing active ingredient and Research Ceramide. Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 also contains protection ingredients and shine enhancer which makes the hair more brilliant and protects it from external influences.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, More shine
Marke Kerastase

Please wait...

Kerastase

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1

Kerastase

Discipline - Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N° 1
Soin discipline durable activé par la chaleur - fluidité - mouvement - anti-frizz - tous cheveux indisciplinés

Taille: 500ml

96,00 CHF ( 120,00 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 est un soin de la ligne Discipline de Kerastase. Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 facilite le coiffage et discipline les cheveux jusqu’à 10 shampoings. Aussi Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 facilite et accélère le brushing. Le cheveu obtient souplesse et maîtrise extrêmes, fluidité sans précédent avec Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1. Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 scelle le cheveu et permet une reconstitution intense et un coiffage durable.

Application

Doser la quantité nécessaire de Doser la quantité nécessaire de Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 selon le type de cheveux, leur épaisseur et leur longueur:
  - Fins/courts – 1 cuillère (15 ml)/
  - Moyens/mi-longs – 2 cuillères (30 ml)/
  - Épais/longs – 3 cuillères (45 ml)
Appliquer Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 uniformément mèche par mèche sur les cheveux essorés en massant la chevelure. Sécher l’ensemble de la chevelure. Effectuer la cautérisation mèche par mèche (2-4 cm de large) avec un fer à lisser (180 °C), répéter 2 fois sur chaque mèche. Faire mousser et rincer abondamment. Pour un résultat maximal appliquer Kerastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°2 après.

Technologie

La technologie developée pour erastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 est le Morpho-Keratine Complex. Trois ingrédients majeurs du erastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 sont le polymère cationique, les polymères morpho-gainants et le Céramide Recherche. erastase Protocole Hair Discipline Soin N°1 aussi contient des actifs protecteurs et d’amplificateur de brillance qui font le cheveu plus brillant et protègent les contre les influences externes.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Anti-frisottis et cheveux rebelles, Plus de brillance
Marke Kerastase

Veuillez patienter...