Kérastase

Since 1964, Kérastase has been offering high-quality hair care tailored to every hair type. The hair care series from Kérastase offer the right choice for every type of hair, and the success formula for healthy hair is: bathing - maintaining - texturizing. At Kérastase, your hair is given a status, it expresses your way of life and your attitude. Reconcile your hair with your inner attitude and maintain it professionally with Kérastase

Aura Botanica

Anti-Frizz. Strengthening. Shine

For fine and normal thick hair

Aura Botanica

Nutritive

Moisture. Taming. Curls.

for normal to thick hair

Nutritive

Résistance

Volume. Repair. Invigoration.

for fine, weakened or damaged hair

Résistance

Chronologiste

Luxurious care treatment

for extremely broken and weakened hair

Chronologiste

Discipline

Control. Movement.

for rebellious and curly hair

Discipline

Spécifique

Scalp problems and hair loss

against greasy, flaky, sensitive scalp and for lights nascent hair

Spécifique

Elixir Ultime

Shine and smoothness with argan oil

for any types of hair

Elixir Ultime

Densifique

More fullness. More density. Awaken new hair.

for lights nascent hair and hair loss

Densifique

Réflection

Color protection and luminosity

for colored or highlighted hair

Réflection

Cristalliste

Care and shine without silicones

for normal to dry hair

Cristalliste

Dermo Calm

Relaxing and soothing

for sensitive, sensitive scalp

Dermo Calm

Initialiste

Improve hair quality

for all hair types

Initialiste

Couture Styling

Tailored styling with long-lasting hold

for all hair types

Couture Styling

Soleil

UV protection and care

for sun-stressed hair

Soleil

Homme Capital Force

Strengthening and fullness

for any men's hair types

Homme Capital Force

Professional hair care by Kérastase - the classics 

In 1964, Kérastase was launched in Paris - the first provider of professional hair care, combining the foundations of science with luxurious hair care and thus creating innovative hair products. Until now, a big range of Kérastase products have emerged that have become regular classics in professional hair care salons around the globe. These include, for example, the Bain Divalent, or the invention of the first hair mask (which was the “Masque capillaire à l'Huile de Germes de Mais”). Likewise, the most popular hair care series by Kérastase is Nutritive.

The Kérastase principle 

The hair care series by Kérastase are based on the principle of three steps: bathing - maintaining - texturizing. With the Kérastase Bains (engl. bath), your hair wash becomes a real beauty ritual. Maintain your hair with a “Masque”, a hair mask, and after this, enjoy one of the many serums, fluids or concentrated care oils that will maintain your hair extensively.

Kérastase hair care for every need 

Do you have dry or greasy hair? Do you want to fight hair loss, or change to natural hair care? Kérastase, as one of the number 1 providers or professional hair care, offers tailor-made solution for numerous problems with hair. The renowned brand relies on years of experience and on feedbacks of its loyal customers. Kérastase Nutritive is, for example, the classic hair care line against dry and stressed hair, while Kérastase Résistance provides for repair and strength. Its latest creation is Kérastase Aura Botanica, made from 98% natural ingredients and thus first-class hair care without sulphates. parabens or silicones.

Please wait...

Kérastase

Depuis 1964, Kérastase offre des produits de soins capillaires de haute qualité, adaptés à tous les types de cheveux. Les lignes de soins capillaires de Kérastase sont basées sur une gestulle en trois étapes : baigner – traiter – texturiser. Chez Kérastase, vos cheveux reçoivent un véritable statut, qui est l'expression de votre style de vie, votre attitude. Conciliez vos cheveux avec vous-même et maintenez-les d’après les standard les plus hautes avec Kérastase !

Aura Botanica

Anti-Frizz. Énergie. Magnificence

Pour fin jusqu'aux cheveux normaux

Aura Botanica

Nutritive

Humidité. Lissage. Boucles.

pour cheveux normaux et épais

Nutritive

Résistance

Volume. Régénération. Fortification.

pour cheveux fins, affaiblis ou abîmés

Résistance

Chronologiste

Traitement soin de luxe.

pour cheveux très abîmés et affaiblis

Chronologiste

Discipline

Control. Mouvement.

pour cheveux indisciplinés et bouclés

Discipline

Spécifique

Problèmes du cuir chevelu et chute des cheveux

contre un cuir chevelu gras, sensible, pelliculeux et pour des cheveux affaiblis

Spécifique

Elixir Ultime

Brillance et douceur avec de l'huile d'argan

pour tout type de cheveux

Elixir Ultime

Densifique

Plus de Corps. Plus de Densite. Révéler nouveaux cheveux.

contre la chute des cheveux

Densifique

Réflection

Protection de la couleur et brillance

pour cheveux colorés ou mèches

Réflection

Cristalliste

Soin et brillance sans ajouts de silicone

pour cheveux normaux et secs

Cristalliste

Dermo Calm

Détente et apaisement

pour la peau de tête sensible, sensible

Dermo Calm

Initialiste

Amélioration de la qualité des cheveux

pour tout type de cheveux

Initialiste

Couture Styling

Stylisme adapté avec l'appui long

pour tous les types de cheveux

Couture Styling

Soleil

Protection solaire, rayons UV et soin

pour cheveux stressés par les rayons solaires et UV

Soleil

Homme

Fortification et volume

pour tout type de cheveux de l'homme

Homme

Soins capillaires professionnels avec Kérastase - les classiques 

En 1964, Kérastase (aussi Kerastase ou même Karastase) a été fondé à Paris - le premier fournisseur de soins capillaires professionnels qui combine des résultats scientifiques solides avec les soins capillaires de luxe et qui créé sur cette base des produits innovants. Ainsi, les produits de Kérastase font partie du choix classique des salons de coiffure exclusifs dans tout le monde aujourd’hui. Ceux-ci comprennent, par exemple, le Bain Divalent, ou l'invention du premier masque de cheveux (Masque à l'huile Capillaire de Germes de maïs). La ligne de soins capillaires les plus populaires de Kérastase est alors Kérastase Nutritive pour les cheveux secs.

Le principe Kérastase 

Les séries de soins capillaires de Kérastase basent sur un principe en trois étapes : baigner - traiter - texturiser. Faites de votre lavage de cheveux un véritable rituel de beauté avec les bains de Kérastase : plus que de seulement laver vos cheveux, ils proposent une expérience de soin. Maintenez vos cheveux ensuite avec un masque capillaire, et découvrez les différents sérum, fluides et concentrés de soins pour vos cheveux.

Kérastase : soins capillaires pour tous les besoins 

Vous souffrez des cheveux secs ? Ou des cheveux gras ? Voulez-vous lutter contre la perte de cheveux, ou préfériez-vous passer à des soins de cheveux naturels ? Kérastase prévoit une solution à de nombreux problèmes avec les cheveux basé sur des années d’expérience et les comment des clients fidèles. La célèbre ligne de soins Kérastase Nutritive par exemple est le classique contre les cheveux secs et cassants, pendant que Kérastase Résistance répare et renforce les cheveux. La nouvelle création Kérastase Aura Botanica consiste à 98% d’ingrédients naturelles, et alors une ligne de soins capillaires professionnels sans sulfates, parabène et silicone.

Veuillez patienter...