John Masters Organics

John Masters - Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist

Vegan

John Masters - Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist

John Masters Organics

John Masters - Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist
Hydrating Toner - For all skin types

Size: 125ml

Fr.46.00

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The John Masters Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist is a perfect preparation of the skin in order to absorb moisture. Active ingredients such as Aloe Vera hydrate the skin, rose oil has a soothing effect and reduces redness. The contained oat extracts have an anti-inflammatory effect and minimizes the size of the pores. The John Masters Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist is is not only a perfect base to be added before the daily makeup routine, but also a fragrant refreshment for stressed skin. Do  feel comfortable in your own skin, all day long!


Application

Spray the
John Masters Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist after cleansing onto the face and the neck. After a short exposure time, you can continue with your day care. You can also use it as a refreshment throughout the day a number of times and enjoy the feeling of the light texture on your skin.

 

  • Vegan
  • Gluten free
  • Not tested on animals

Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice*, rosa damascena (rose) flower water*, glycerin*, leuconostoc ferment filtrate, oryza sativa (rice) extract*, camellia sinensis (white tea) leaf extract*, centella asiatica (gotu kola) extract*

*Certified Organic

Additional Information

Hair type Vegan
Marke John Masters Organics

Please wait...

John Masters Organics

John Masters - Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist

Vegan

John Masters - Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist

John Masters Organics

John Masters - Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist
Toner hydratant - Pour tous les types de peau

Taille: 125ml

46,00 CHF

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Le John Masters Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist est la préparation optimale de la peau pour absorber l'humidité. Les ingrédients actifs tels que l'Aloe Vera hydrate, l'huile des roses a un effet apaisant et réduit les rougeurs. Les extraits d'avoine contenus ont des propriétés anti-inflammatoires et minimisent la taille des pores. Avec  John Masters Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist vous avez une base parfaite pour le maquillage ultérieur et aussi un rafraîchissement parfumé pour une peau stressée. Sentez-vous à l'aise dans votre propre peau - pendant toute la journée!


Application

Vaporisez le
John Masters Rose & Aloe Hydrating Toning Mist après le nettoyage sur le visage et sur le cou. Après une courte exposition, vous pouvez utiliser votre crème quotidienne. Vous pouvez aussi l'utiliser comme refraîchissant tout au long de la journée et dont profiter du sentiment de la texture légère sur la peau.

  • Vegan
  • Sans gluten
  • Non testé sur les animaux

Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf juice*, rosa damascena (rose) flower water*, glycerin*, leuconostoc ferment filtrate, oryza sativa (rice) extract*, camellia sinensis (white tea) leaf extract*, centella asiatica (gotu kola) extract*


* Certifié Organique

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Vegan
Marke John Masters Organics

Veuillez patienter...