GHD

Copper Luxe - Black Platinum Styler

Copper Luxe - Black Platinum Styler

GHD

Copper Luxe - Black Platinum Styler
Luxurious GHD hair straightener in black
Fr.270.75 Free Delivery ( Fr.285.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Description
Thanks to a unique securing device, your hair is not damaged by the straightening iron, but remains healthy and retains its natural shine. In addition, the hair breakage, caused by the use of a smoothing iron, is reduced as much as 50% and makes your hair shiny at the same time.

Intelligent Tri-Zone® technology
The unique Black Platinum Styler of the GHD line by Paul Mitchell contains the Intelligent Tri-Zone® technology with which the straightening iron maintaines the ideal temperature constant and at a level which is safe for treating your hair. Additionnally, your hair is protected by the perfectly distributed temperature from the hairline to the tips.

Quality and advantages
The exclusive fork guarantees the correct overlapping position of the two heating plates, whereby the slipping of hair strands under treatment is prevented. With its pioneering styler plates, the Black Platinum Styler guaranteesa high gloss finish, as well as easy and perfect styling process and results.
If you ever go travelling or are on the move, the heat-resistant plate protecting caps assure a secured transporting of the handy device and thus you can carry it wherever you go. When traveling, you furthermore benefit from the universal voltage, which stays the same wherever you are.

Security
Thanks to the intergrated sleep mode, the Black Platinum Styler switches off automatically after half an hour, if you do not use it during this period. In addition, a 2.70 m long cable ensures an uncomplicated styling.

Note
The Black Platinum Styler is being delivered with a 2 year warranty.

 

Additional Information

Hair type Smoothing 
Marke GHD

Video

Please wait...

GHD

Copper Luxe - Black Platinum Styler

Copper Luxe - Black Platinum Styler

new
GHD / Fer à lisser / Appareils / Stylers / Matériel / Classic / Copper Luxe / Kunden Favoriten /

GHD

Copper Luxe - Black Platinum Styler
Fer à lisser luxurieux de GHD en noir

Visa
Mastercard
Postcard
Invoice
Switzerland & Liechtenstein Post GHD12349
270,75 CHF Livraison Gratuite ( 285,00 CHF)

Épuisé

Détails

Description
Grâce à l'unique téchnologie du Black Platinum Styler de GHD, vos cheveux ne sont pas endommagés, mais restent sains et conservent leur éclat naturel. En outre, la rupture de cheveux, causée par l'utilisation d'un fer à lisser, est réduite autant que 50% et rend vos cheveux brillants au même temps.

Intelligent Tri-Zone®
L'unique Black Platinum Styler de Paul Mitchell inclut la technologie Intelligent Tri-Zone® avec laquelle le fer à friser maintient constamment la température idéale et sûre pour le traitement de vos cheveux et distribue parfaitement la chaleur à partir des racines aux pointes.

Qualité et avantages
La fourche exclusive garantit le chevauchement exacte des deux plaques de chauffage, de sorte que le glissement de mèches de cheveux qui sont en train de traitement est empêché. Avec ses plaques pionières, le Black Platinum Styler garantit une finition de haute brillance, ainsi qu'un processus de design et de style à toute épreuve et des résultats parfaits.
Si vous allez voyager, la plaque amortisseur résistant à la chaleur assure une transportation sûre et facile de l'appareil et donc vous pouvez le prendre partout. Lorsque vous voyagez, vous profitez en plus que dans le monde on a la même tension, alors vous obtenez un finish parfait.

Sécurité
Grâce à un mode de veille intégré, le Black Platinum Styler s'éteint automatiquement après une demi-heure, si vous ne l'utilisez pas pendant cette période. En outre, un long câble de 2,70 m assure un style simple.

Note
Lors de votre achat d'un Black Platinum Styler, vous obtenez également une garantie de 2 ans!

 

 

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Lisser les cheveux 
Marke GHD

Video

Veuillez patienter...