GHD

GHD stands for quality and advanced technology . In no time hair can be done with GHD straighteners. Various Styles and bad hair days are history forever. Products like the classic GHD gold classic styler provide dazzling styling for millions of women. Hairdressing industry is revolutionized. GHD represents an optimal price-performance ratio: Outstanding Quality at a fair price.

Hair Stylers

Hair Dryer. Straightener.

for the perfect hairstyle

Hair Stylers

Hair Products

Volume. Protection. Straightening. Definition. Control.

Styling for all hair types

Hair Products

Bürsten

Hairbrush

For the care and the finish

Bürsten

Ghd quality

ghd hair straighteners are known around the world for their exceptionally high quality - ghd clearly sets the standard in the industry. For this reason, ghd just belongs to the equipment on the sets of fashionshows, shootings and on movie sets, to create stunning looks for the models.
Ghd stylers are characterized by their revolutionary, ceramic-coated heating plates, which glide through the hair weightlessly and style with heat, all without damaging the hair. Whether you prefer smooth or curly hair: let yourself be convinced by the ghd quality and browse through our range to find your favorite hot tool!

ghd philosophy and popularity

Good hair day, every day. Doesn’t it sound nice? Well, that’s ghds’ slogan and at the same time the target of the brand. If you are a person who wants to have perfect hair every day, then you should own a ghd hair styler. ghd styling devices stand for quality and state-of-the-art technology. With the ghd hair straighteners, you can create the look of your dreams say good-by to bad hair days forever. Classics like the ghd gold classic styler have revolutionized the hairdressing industry and influenced the styling of millions of women.

Please wait...

GHD

GHD est synonyme de qualité et de technologie de pointe . En un temps record, les cheveux peuvent être lissés avec GHD . Les divers styles et les mauvais jours des cheveux sont une histoire ancienne pour toujours. Des produits tels que le Classic GHD ou Classic Styler fournissent un style éblouissant pour des millions de femmes. L'industrie de la coiffure est révolutionnée. GHD représente un rapport qualité-prix optimal: Qualité exceptionnelle à un prix raisonnable .

Stylers

Sèche-Cheveux. Lisseur.

pour la coiffure parfaite

Stylers

Produits de Coiffage

Volume. Protection. Lissage. Definition. Control.

styling pour tout type de cheveux

Produits de Coiffage

Brosses

Brosses à cheveux

Pour les soins et le finish

Brosses

Qualité ghd

Les fers à lisser de ghd sont connus dans le monde entier pour leur qualité exceptionnelle – ghd met tout simplement les standards dans le domaine. Par conséquent, les outils de ghd sont présents dans les grands défilés et shootings de mode pour créer des looks incroyables.
Les outils de ghd sont distingués par leurs plaques de chauffage vêtues d’une couche de céramique qui leur permet de glisser en apesanteur à travers les cheveux pour sculpter avec de la chaleur sans trop les abîmer. Que ce soit pour des looks droits ou bouclés: fouillez dans notre gamme ghd et essayez vous-même !

Philosophie et popularité ghd

ghd apporte au point ce que veut chaque femme: good hair day, every day. Oh oui, on veut ! Si vous appartenez au genre de personnes qui veulent avoir des cheveux parfaits chaque jour, vous avez besoin d’un styler ghd. Les outils de style ghd se distinguent pour la qualité et la technologie de pointe. Avec les lisseurs ghd, vous pouvez créer votre look préféré et personnalisé en peu de temps et tourner le dos aux bad hair days pour toujours. Les classiques comme le ghd gold classic styler ont révolutionné l'industrie des coiffeurs et influencé le style de millions de femmes.

Veuillez patienter...