Davines

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion

Vegan

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion

Davines

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion
Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion by Davines gives your hair a new shine and activates the color intensity.

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Absolute Beautifying Potion Oil of the OI-care line by Davines is characterized by its strong unraveling function. As high-quality care product, the Potion ensures suppleness, color intensity and brightness. Likewise, it offers an effective anti-overtwisting and builds up the hair structure.

Application

The application depends on the styling result to be achieved. To prevet an annoying overcurling, 2-3 doses of the product should be injected into damp hair and incorporated in accordance with the desired styling.

Used for a glamorous look, use the same amount of the potion, but apply it into dry hair.

For particularly thin hair, the amount needs to be adjusted.

Ingredients

The breathable silicones prepare the hair with a razor-thin protective film. The Roucou oil acts directly on the hair cell and prevents cell aging there. Likewise, it contains an antioxidant function.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, More shine, Vegan
Marke Davines

Please wait...

Davines

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion

Vegan

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion

Davines

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion
Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion de Davines donne aux cheveux un nouvel éclat et reactive l'intensité des couleurs.

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Le Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion de la ligne OI de Davines se caractérise par sa fonction de démêlage forte. Comme produit de soin de haute qualité, la potion assure de la souplesse, de l'intensité de la couleur et de la luminosité. De même, il offre une effet d'anti-crêpage efficace et renfore la structure des cheveux.

Application

La quantité de l'application dépend sur le résultat du styling que vous voulez obtenir. Pour empêcher un crêpage des cheveux, il es récommandé de dispersez  2-3 doses dans les cheveux mouillés et le massez dans les cheveux conformément à la volonté de style.

Pour un apparence glamoureux, vous pouvez également utiliser la même quantité de la potion, mais sur des cheveux secs.  

Pour les cheveux particulièrement fins, le montant doit être ajustée.

Ingrédients

Les silicones respirant protègent les cheveux avec un film protecteur très mince. L'huile Roucou agit directement sur les cellules des cheveux et prévient le vieillissement cellulaire. De même, il contient une fonction antioxydante.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Anti-frisottis et cheveux rebelles, Plus de brillance, Vegan
Marke Davines

Veuillez patienter...