Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner

Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner


Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner
The Replumping Conditioner by Davines gives the hair elasticity and bounce.

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days



Problems with knotted hair? Then the Replumping Conditioner guarantees help. Thanks to its untangling function, the hair becomes elastic and soft again. In addition, the product of the Davines Naturaltech Series provides the hair with sufficient moisture and protects it from persistent, external influences.


Simply massage it into your wet hair, then leave it to act on your hair for a short time (about 2-3 min) and wash it out again. The effect can be multiplied by using the Replumping Shampoo before using the Replumping Conditioner.


The essential oil Petit Grain gives hair bounce and bundles it in a compact fashion. The selected composition of mild surfactants and plum extract prevents hair from aging and supports the cleansing effect.

Additional Information

Hair type Vegan
Marke Davines

Please wait...

Davines

Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner

Vegan

Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner

Davines

Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner
Le Replumping Conditioner de Davines donne de l'élasticité et du rebond aux cheveux.

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Problèmes avec les cheveux noués? Puis le Replumping Conditioner garantie l'aide. Grâce à sa fonction démêlant, les cheveux deviennent élastique et douce à nouveau. En outre, le produit de la série Davines Naturaltech fournit les cheveux avec l'humidité suffisante et les protège contre les influences extérieures persistants.

Application

Il suffit de masser le produit dans les cheveux mouillés, laisser passer un peu de temps (environ 2-3 min) et puis rincer. L'effet peut être doublé en utilisant le Replumping Shampoo avant d'utilisation du Replumping Conditioner.

Ingrédients

L'huile essentielle de Petit Grain donne du rebond aux cheveux. La composition selectionnée des tensioactifs doux et extrait de prune préviennent le vieillissement des cheveux et prend en charge l'effet de nettoyage.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Vegan
Marke Davines

Veuillez patienter...