Davines

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner

Vegan

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner

Davines

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner
The Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner by Davines moisturizes and improves combability.

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner moisturizes and optimizes combing of the hair by the unraveling effect. The hair regains its shine and softness by using the Davines Conditionner form the Naturaltech care-line, in addition the conditioner has a smoothing effect.

Application

Apply a small amount into your hair, especially the tips should be wetted. Ten minutes should the conditioner then act on the hair and be washed out until the ends.  

For medium to thick hair, the combination of two products is recommended. First the hair should be washed with Nourishing Restructuring Miracle before then applying the conditioner. In this way you'll get an ideal result.

Ingredients

Açaí oil is a silicone-like oil that brings a nurturing and strengthening effectiveness. Together with the Passiflora oil and rice bran oil, the hair is cleaned until its deep structure and receives a healthy appearance.

Additional Information

Hair type Dry hair, More shine, Smoothing, Vegan
Marke Davines

Please wait...

Davines

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner

Vegan

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner

Davines

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner
Le Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner de Davines hydrate et améliore le démêlage.

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Le Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner hydrate et optimise par l'effet démêlant le peignage des cheveux. Les cheveux deviennet à nouveau brillants et doux grâce au conditioner de la série Naturaltech, aussi le conditionoer a un effet de lissage.

Application

Appliquez une petite quantité dans les cheveux, en particulier les pointes devraient être mouillés. Dix minutes devraient le conditionneur agir sur les cheveux, puis doit être rincé abonnement.

Pour les cheveux moyennes et épais, la combinaison des deux produits est recommandée. Premièrement, lavez vos cheveux avec Nourishing Restructuring Miracle avant l'application du conditioner. De cette façon vous obtenez le résultat idéal.

Ingrédients

L'huile d'açai est une huile comme un huile de silicone qui apporte une efficacité de nourrir et de renforcer les cheveux. Avec Passiflora l'huile et l'huile de riz, les cheveux sont nettoyés jusqu'à la structure profonde et reçoit une apparence saine.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Cheveux secs, Lisser les cheveux, Plus de brillance, Vegan
Marke Davines

Veuillez patienter...