Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo

Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo


Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo
Energizin Shampoo by Davines for a thorough deep cleansing and improved bloodcirculation in the scalp.

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days



The Energizing Shampoo of the Naturaltech Series by Davines creates a mild deep cleansing and stimulates the blood-circulation of the scalp. In addition, the gentle shampoo ensures a detoxification of your hair and scalp. The high quality product has an revitalizing and energizing result thanks to its fine composition of essential oils.


For an intensive use, it is advisable to use the product every other day for a time span of a month. If you want to achieve a long-lasting care effect, it should be used more than two months, twice a week.

Per application use only about 20g during the washing and wash the shampoo out afterwards. If desired, the process can be carried out several times.


Beta-glucans belong to the group of polysaccharides. They effectively ensure cell protection. Their effect is complemented by the caffeine extracts stimulating the cell metabolism. The detoxifying effect is mainly due to the protein Sirtuin which gives the hair a healthy and shiny appearance thanks to its antioxidants.

Additional Information

Hair type Scalp soothing, Vegan
Marke Davines

Please wait...

Davines

Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo

Vegan

Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo

Davines

Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo
Energizing Shampoo de Davines pour un nettoyage en profondeur approfondie et une améloriation de la circulation sanguine du cuir chevelu.

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

Le Energizing Shampoo de la série Naturaltech de Davines assure un nettoyage doux en profondeur et stimule la circulation sanguine du cuir chevelu. En outre, le shampooing doux est fait pour une détoxication des cheveux et du cuir chevelu. Le produit de haute qualité est tellement efficace grâce à sa fine composition des huiles revitalisant et énergisant essentielle.

Application

Pour une utilisation intensive, il est conseillé d'utiliser le produit tous les deux jours pendant un mois. Si vous souhaitez d'obtenir un effet de soins de longue durée, le produit doit être utilisé pendant deux mois, deux fois par semaine.

Per application utilisez seulement environ 20g pendant le shampooing dans les cheveux mouillés et puis rincez bien. Si vous le désirez, le procédé peut être effectué plusieurs fois.

Ingrédients

Les bêta-glucanes appartiennent au groupe des polysaccharides. Ils favorisent efficacement la protection des cellules. Leur effet est complété par les extraits de caféine qui stimulent le métabolisme cellulaire. L'effet détoxifiant est principalement assuré grâce aux proteins sirtuines qui laissent briller les cheveux grâce à leur efficacité antioxydante.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Apaisement du cuir chevelu, Vegan
Marke Davines

Veuillez patienter...