Davines

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel

Vegan

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel

Davines

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel
This is a Stronghold Cream Gel by Davison guarantees a safe hold for all hair types.

Size: 125ml

Fr.25.20 ( Fr.28.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel de Davison gives the styling definition and maintenance. It strengthens the hair structure from the inside out and leaves no residue even after frequent application. The wet-effect of styling gel from the More Inside series gives every styling a modern touch. That the cream gel is free from paraben and contains no artificial colors, testifies to its high quality.


Application

A hazelnut-sized amount of hair gel should always be massaged into dry hair, thanks to the long modeling-characteristics it can be, compared to other hair gels, be formed very well. Use between four to eight grams, the ideal amount for medium length hair.


Ingredients


The anti-curl-factor enables a defined and structured modeling without frizz-effect while the extra-moisturizing factor ensures that the hair does not get damaged or breaks. With this ideal composition, the hair always remains soft and supple even after regular use of this gel.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Vegan
Marke Davines

Please wait...

Davines

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel

Vegan

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel

Davines

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel
This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel de Davison garantit une tenue sûre pour tous les types de cheveux.

Taille: 125ml

25,20 CHF ( 28,00 CHF)

Délais de livraison: 1-2 jours ouvrables

Détails

Effet

This is a strong Hold Cream Gel de Davison donne de la définition à votre style et de l'entretien. Il renforce la structure du cheveu depuis l'intérieur et ne laisse aucun résidu, même après l'application fréquente. Le wet-effect du gel coiffant de la série More Inside donne à chaque style une touche moderne. Que le Gel Crème est exempt de paraben et ne contient pas de colorants artificiels, témoigne de sa grande qualité.


Application

Un dosage de taille de noisette pour les cheveux devrait toujours être massé dans les cheveux secs. Comparé aux autres gels, le This is  strong Hold Cream Gel assure une modelation assez souple et facile. Utiliez chaque fois quatre à huit grammes, la quantité idéale pour les cheveux de longueur moyenne.


Ingrédients


Le facteur anti-bouclage permet une modélisation de votre coiffure défini et structuré sans effect-frizz tandis que le facteur extra-hydratant assure que les cheveux ne cassent pas. Avec cette composition idéale, les cheveux reste toujours douce et souple, même après une utilisation régulière de ce gel.

Informations complémentaires

Type de cheveux Anti-frisottis et cheveux rebelles, Vegan
Marke Davines

Veuillez patienter...