Babyliss PRO

Babyliss PRO

As one of the world’s leading manufacturers of hair styling tools, Babyliss PRO creates high-standard, innovative and best quality curling irons for stunning curls! Its uncontested masterpiece is the MiraCurl styling unit. Easy handling, beautiful design and professionalism characterize the Babyliss PRO series. If you like curly styles, Babyliss Pro is your partner!

What does Babyliss PRO stand for?

Innovative products, sophisticated techniques and unlimited styling opportunities are the key XXX for Babyliss Pro. Let free run on your creativity and your styling ideas with Babyliss PRO! Their hair styling devices such as hair straighteners, curling irons and hair curlers are equipped with the latest technology and allow endless curling and hair straightening opportunities – for curls that last for days!


Babyliss PRO Miracurl: What makes the difference?

The Babyliss PRO MiraCurl is the innovation in curling creation! With temperatures up to 230 ° C, perfect curls can be formed. The Babyliss PRO MiraCurl is a fully automated device and allows a super easy application. For varyingly intense curls from light waves to perfect pin locks, there are three time settings that you can benefit from. For more individuality when styling, you can use the setting «0» regardless of the default settings.

Please wait...

Babyliss PRO

Babyliss PRO

Babyliss PRO est le fabricant d’appareils de stylisme de cheveux par excellence. Coiffez vos cheveux comme jamais ! Est-ce que vous connaissez déjà le chef d’œuvre de Babyliss PRO, le MiraCurl ? Avec MiraCurl vous aurez des boucles fantastiques en minutes ! Babyliss PRO est distingué par la simple manutention, le beau design et le professionnalisme. 

Qu'est-ce que Babyliss PRO ?

Des produits innovants, des techniques sophistiquées et surtout une chose est importante pour la marque Babyliss Pro : que vous puissiez laisser libre cours à votre créativité et créer des coiffures selon vos idées sans limites ! Equipé avec les technologies les plus modernes, les appareils à coiffage comme les fer à friser, les fer à lisser et les bigoudis de Babyliss PRO vous permettent du styling pour des boucles et du lissage qui tiennent pour plusieurs jours !


Babyliss PRO Miracurl: Qu'est-ce qui fait la différence?

Le Babyliss PRO MiraCurl est l'innovation dans la création des boucles ! Avec des températures allant jusqu'à 230 ° C, les cheveux sont parfaitement mise en forme. Le Babyliss PRO MiraCurl est un dispositif entièrement automatisé et permet une utilisation simple. Pour faire varier l'intensité des ondes et des boucles, il y a trois réglages spécifiques à partir de lesquelles vous pouvez bénéficier.
Pour plus d’individualité avec le styling, vous pouvez utiliser le paramètre « 0 » quel que soit les paramètres spécifiés style.

Veuillez patienter...