Davines

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion

Vegan

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion

Davines

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion
Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion by Davines gives your hair a new shine and activates the color intensity.

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Absolute Beautifying Potion Oil of the OI-care line by Davines is characterized by its strong unraveling function. As high-quality care product, the Potion ensures suppleness, color intensity and brightness. Likewise, it offers an effective anti-overtwisting and builds up the hair structure.

Application

The application depends on the styling result to be achieved. To prevet an annoying overcurling, 2-3 doses of the product should be injected into damp hair and incorporated in accordance with the desired styling.

Used for a glamorous look, use the same amount of the potion, but apply it into dry hair.

For particularly thin hair, the amount needs to be adjusted.

Ingredients

The breathable silicones prepare the hair with a razor-thin protective film. The Roucou oil acts directly on the hair cell and prevents cell aging there. Likewise, it contains an antioxidant function.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, More shine, Vegan
Marke Davines

Please wait...

Davines

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion

Vegan

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion

Davines

OI - Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion
Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion von Davines verleiht dem Haar neuen Glanz und aktiviert die Farbintensität.

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung


Die Oil Absolute Beautifying Potion der OI-Pflegeserie von Davines überzeugt durch ihre stark entwirrende Funktion. Als hochwertiges Pflegeprodukt, sorgt die Potion für Geschmeidigkeit, Farbintensität und Glanz. Ebenso bietet sie einen effektiven Antikräuseleffekt und baut das Haar von der Struktur her auf.

Anwendung

Die Anwendung richtet sich nach dem zu erzielenden Styling-Ergebnis. Um eine lästige Kräuselbildung zu verhindern sollten 2-3 Sprühhübe ins feuchte Haar gespritzt und entsprechend des Stylingwunsches eingearbeitet werden.

Für einen glanzvollen Look dieselbe Menge Potion nutzen, allerdings im trockenen Haar verteilen.


Bei besonders dünnem Haar muss die Menge eventuell angepasst werden.

Inhaltsstoffe


Die atmungsaktiven Silikone präparieren das Haar mit einem hauchdünnen Schutzfilm. Das Roucou Öl setzt direkt in der Haarzelle an und verhindert dort die Zellalterung. Ebenso beinhaltet es eine antioxidative Funktion.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Anti Frizz / Widerspenstiges Haar, Mehr Glanz, Vegan
Marke Davines

Bitte warten...