Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner

Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner


Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner
The Replumping Conditioner by Davines gives the hair elasticity and bounce.

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days



Problems with knotted hair? Then the Replumping Conditioner guarantees help. Thanks to its untangling function, the hair becomes elastic and soft again. In addition, the product of the Davines Naturaltech Series provides the hair with sufficient moisture and protects it from persistent, external influences.


Simply massage it into your wet hair, then leave it to act on your hair for a short time (about 2-3 min) and wash it out again. The effect can be multiplied by using the Replumping Shampoo before using the Replumping Conditioner.


The essential oil Petit Grain gives hair bounce and bundles it in a compact fashion. The selected composition of mild surfactants and plum extract prevents hair from aging and supports the cleansing effect.

Additional Information

Hair type Vegan
Marke Davines

Please wait...

Davines

Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner

Vegan

Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner

Davines

Naturaltech - Replumping Conditioner
Der Replumping Conditioner von Davines verleiht dem Haar Elastizität und Sprungkraft.

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung


Probleme mit verknotetem Haar? Dann hilft der Replumping Conditioner garantiert. Dank seiner entwirrenden Funktion, wird das Haar wieder elastisch und weich. Zudem versorgt das Davines Produkt aus der Naturaltech-Serie das Haar mit ausreichend Feuchtigkeit und schützt es vor hartnäckigen, äußeren Einflüssen.

Anwendung

Einfach ins nasse Haare einmassieren, kurze Zeit einziehen lassen (etwa 2-3min) und auswaschen. Die Wirkung kann multipliziert werden, indem vor der Nutzung des Replumping Conditioner das Replumping Shampoo verwendet wird.

Inhaltsstoffe

Das ätherische Öl Petit Grain verleiht dem Haar Sprungkraft und bündelt es kompakt. Die auswählte Zusammensetzung aus milden Tensiden und Pflaumenextrakt beugt der Haaralterung vor und unterstützt die reinigende Wirkung.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Vegan
Marke Davines

Bitte warten...