Davines

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner

Vegan

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner

Davines

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner
The Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner by Davines moisturizes and improves combability.

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner moisturizes and optimizes combing of the hair by the unraveling effect. The hair regains its shine and softness by using the Davines Conditionner form the Naturaltech care-line, in addition the conditioner has a smoothing effect.

Application

Apply a small amount into your hair, especially the tips should be wetted. Ten minutes should the conditioner then act on the hair and be washed out until the ends.  

For medium to thick hair, the combination of two products is recommended. First the hair should be washed with Nourishing Restructuring Miracle before then applying the conditioner. In this way you'll get an ideal result.

Ingredients

Açaí oil is a silicone-like oil that brings a nurturing and strengthening effectiveness. Together with the Passiflora oil and rice bran oil, the hair is cleaned until its deep structure and receives a healthy appearance.

Additional Information

Hair type Dry hair, More shine, Smoothing, Vegan
Marke Davines

Please wait...

Davines

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner

Vegan

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner

Davines

Naturaltech - Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner
Der Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner von Davines spendet Feuchtigkeit und verbessert die Kämmbarkeit.

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung


Der Nourishing Vegetarian Miracle Conditioner spendet Feuchtigkeit und optimiert durch die entwirrende Wirkung die Kämmbarkeit des Haars. Das Haar wird mithilfe der Davison Spülung aus der Naturaltech-Pflegeserie wieder glänzend und weich, zudem wirkt der Conditioner glättend.

Anwendung


Eine kleine Menge im Haar verteilen, vor allem die Spitzen sollten benetzt werden. Zehn Minuten sollte der Conditioner dann einziehen und zum Ende hin ausgewaschen werden.

Bei mittlerem bis dickem Haar ist die Kombination zweier Produkte zu empfehlen. Zunächst sollte das Haar mit Nourishing Restructuring Miracle gewaschen werden, bevor dann der Conditioner aufgetragen wird. So wird ein ideales Ergebnis erzielt.

Inhaltsstoffe

Açaí-Öl ist ein silikonähnliches Öl, das eine pflegende und kräftigende Wirkweise mitbringt. Zusammen mit Passiflora Öl und Reisöl wird das Haar in seiner Tiefenstruktur gereinigt und erhält ein gesundes Aussehen.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Glättung, Mehr Glanz, Trockenes Haar, Vegan
Marke Davines

Bitte warten...