Davines

Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo

Vegan

Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo

Davines

Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo
Energizin Shampoo by Davines for a thorough deep cleansing and improved bloodcirculation in the scalp.

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Energizing Shampoo of the Naturaltech Series by Davines creates a mild deep cleansing and stimulates the blood-circulation of the scalp. In addition, the gentle shampoo ensures a detoxification of your hair and scalp. The high quality product has an revitalizing and energizing result thanks to its fine composition of essential oils.

Application

For an intensive use, it is advisable to use the product every other day for a time span of a month. If you want to achieve a long-lasting care effect, it should be used more than two months, twice a week.

Per application use only about 20g during the washing and wash the shampoo out afterwards. If desired, the process can be carried out several times.

Ingredients

Beta-glucans belong to the group of polysaccharides. They effectively ensure cell protection. Their effect is complemented by the caffeine extracts stimulating the cell metabolism. The detoxifying effect is mainly due to the protein Sirtuin which gives the hair a healthy and shiny appearance thanks to its antioxidants.

Additional Information

Hair type Scalp soothing, Vegan
Marke Davines

Please wait...

Davines

Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo

Vegan

Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo

Davines

Naturaltech - Energizing Shampoo
Energizing Shampoo von Davines für eine gründliche Tiefenreinigung und zur Verbesserung der Kopfhautdurchblutung.

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Das Energizing Shampoo der Naturaltech-Serie von Davines schafft eine milde Tiefenreinigung und regt dabei die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut an. Zusätzlich sorgt das sanfte Shampoo für eine Entgiftung der Haare sowie der Kopfhaut. Das hochwertige Produkt wirkt dank seiner feinen Zusammensetzung aus ätherischen Ölen vitalisierend und anregend.

Anwendung

Für eine intensive Anwendung empfiehlt es sich das Produkt einen Monat lang alle zwei Tage zu verwenden. Möchte man eine lang anhaltende Pflegewirkung erzielen, sollte es über zwei Monate hinweg jeweils zwei mal pro Woche genutzt werden.

Pro Anwendung einfach etwa 20g des Shampoos während der Haarwäsche in das nasse Haar einarbeiten und ausspülen. Wenn gewünscht, kann der Vorgang mehrmals durchgeführt werden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Beta-Glukane gehören zur Gruppe der Mehrfachzucker. Sie fördern effektiv den Zellschutz. Ihre Wirkung wird durch die der Koffeinextrakte ergänzt, welche Zellstoffwechsel anregen. Die entgiftende Wirkung geht vor allem auf das Eiweiß Sirtuin zurück, welches das dank seiner antioxidativen Wirkweise gesund erstrahlen lässt.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Kopfhautberuhigung, Vegan
Marke Davines

Bitte warten...