Davines

Naturaltech - Energizing Gel

Vegan

(Fehler Datei 'P:\foto\davines-energizing-gel-150ml.JPG' wurde nicht gefunden)

Davines

Naturaltech - Energizing Gel
Energizing Gel by Davines strengthens the hair and repairs damaged hair cells.

Size: 150ml

Fr.35.00

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

The Energizing Gel of the Naturaltech Series by Davines is the product of trust in case of occasional hair loss. Here it can be used preventively, so that the hair loss can be minimized. The revitalizing gel stimulates the circulation, thus ensuring gradually that also damaged hair is full and healthy again. In addition to excitation of the renewing of the hair, it also guarantees a decent finish.

Application

Following shampooing, briefly dry the hair with the towel and coarsely distribute approximately 10g Energizing Gel by Davines on a large area of the scalp, gently massage it in and do not wash it out again.

As a precautionary measure, you should use this shampoo twice a week over a time span of three months.

Ingredients

Beta-glucan, a polysaccharide, supports the protection of hair cells and even revives the bloodstream. Similarly to the contained caffeine extracts, which also stimulate the cell metabolism. The protein sirtuin finally provides the basic building blocks for the detoxifying function.

Additional Information

Hair type Damaged hair, Hair loss, Thin hair, Vegan
Marke Davines

Please wait...

Davines

Naturaltech - Energizing Gel

Vegan

Naturaltech - Energizing Gel

new
Pflege / Marken / Pflege ohne Ausspülen / Haar Therapie / Davines / NATURALTECH /

Davines

Naturaltech - Energizing Gel
Energizing Gel von Davines stärkt das Haar und repariert geschädigte Haarzellen.
Visa
Mastercard
Postcard
Invoice
Switzerland & Liechtenstein Post DAV11145

Grösse: 150ml

Fr. 35.00 Versandkostenfrei

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

Das Energizing Gel der Naturaltech-Serie von Davines ist das Mittel des Vertrauens bei gelegentlichem Haarausfall. Hier kann es vorbeugend genutzt werden, wodurch der Haarausfall minimiert werden kann. Das belebende Gel regt den Kreislauf an und sorgt so nach und nach dafür, dass auch strapaziertes Haar wieder voll und gesund wird. Neben der Anregung des Haarneuwuchses sorgt es zudem für ein dezentes Finish.


Anwendung

Im Anschluss an die Haarwäsche, das Haar kurz mit dem Handtuch grob trocken rubbeln und etwa 10g Energizing Gel von Davines großflächig auf der Kopfhaut verteilen, sanft einarbeiten und nicht ausspülen.

Als vorbeugende Maßnahme sollte die Anwendung über drei Monate hinweg, zwei mal wöchentlich durchgeführt werden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Beta-Glukan, ein Mehrfachzucker, unterstützt den Schutz der Haarzellen und belebt sogar den Blutkreislauf. Ähnlich wie auch die beinhalteten Koffeinextrakte, die zudem den Zellstoffwechsel stimulieren. Das Protein Sirtuin liefert schließlich den Grundbaustein für die entgiftende Funktion.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Dünnes Haar  Kaputtes Haar  Haarausfall  Vegan 
Marke Davines

Bitte warten...