Davines

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel

Vegan

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel

Davines

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel
This is a Stronghold Cream Gel by Davison guarantees a safe hold for all hair types.

Size: 125ml

Fr.25.20 ( Fr.28.00)

Delivery time: 1 to 2 working days

Details

Effect

This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel de Davison gives the styling definition and maintenance. It strengthens the hair structure from the inside out and leaves no residue even after frequent application. The wet-effect of styling gel from the More Inside series gives every styling a modern touch. That the cream gel is free from paraben and contains no artificial colors, testifies to its high quality.


Application

A hazelnut-sized amount of hair gel should always be massaged into dry hair, thanks to the long modeling-characteristics it can be, compared to other hair gels, be formed very well. Use between four to eight grams, the ideal amount for medium length hair.


Ingredients


The anti-curl-factor enables a defined and structured modeling without frizz-effect while the extra-moisturizing factor ensures that the hair does not get damaged or breaks. With this ideal composition, the hair always remains soft and supple even after regular use of this gel.

Additional Information

Hair type Anti frizz / unruly hair, Vegan
Marke Davines

Please wait...

Davines

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel

Vegan

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel

Davines

More Inside - This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel
This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel von Davison garantiert einen sicheren Halt für jeden Haartyp.

Grösse: 125ml

Fr. 25.20 ( Fr. 28.00)

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Arbeitstage

Details

Wirkung

This is a Strong Hold Cream Gel von Davison verleiht dem Styling Definition und Halt. Es stärkt die Haarstruktur von innen heraus und hinterlässt auch nach häufiger Anwendung keine Rückstände. Der Weteffekt des Styling Gels aus der More Inside-Serie verleiht jedem Styling einen modernen Touch. Dass das Cream Gel frei von Paraben ist und keine künstlichen Farbstoffe enthält, zeugt von seiner hochwertigen Qualität.


Anwendung

Eine haselnussgroße Menge des Haargels sollte stets in die trockenen Haare einmassiert werden, durch die lange Modellierbarkeit lässt es sich im Vergleich zu anderen Haargels sehr gut formen. Vier bis acht Gramm sind die ideale Menge für mittellanges Haar.


Inhaltsstoffe


Der Antilockfaktor ermöglicht ein definiertes und strukturiertes Modellieren der Frisur ohne Frizzeffekt, während der extra Feuchtigkeitsfaktor dafür sorgt, dass das Haar nicht kaputt geht und bricht. Mit dieser idealen Zusammensetzung bleibt das Haar auch nach regelmäßiger Anwendung dieses Gels stets geschmeidig und zart.

Produktdaten

Haar-Typ Anti Frizz / Widerspenstiges Haar, Vegan
Marke Davines

Bitte warten...