Babyliss PRO

Babyliss PRO

As one of the world’s leading manufacturers of hair styling tools, Babyliss PRO creates high-standard, innovative and best quality curling irons for stunning curls! Its uncontested masterpiece is the MiraCurl styling unit. Easy handling, beautiful design and professionalism characterize the Babyliss PRO series. If you like curly styles, Babyliss Pro is your partner!

What does Babyliss PRO stand for?

Innovative products, sophisticated techniques and unlimited styling opportunities are the key XXX for Babyliss Pro. Let free run on your creativity and your styling ideas with Babyliss PRO! Their hair styling devices such as hair straighteners, curling irons and hair curlers are equipped with the latest technology and allow endless curling and hair straightening opportunities – for curls that last for days!


Babyliss PRO Miracurl: What makes the difference?

The Babyliss PRO MiraCurl is the innovation in curling creation! With temperatures up to 230 ° C, perfect curls can be formed. The Babyliss PRO MiraCurl is a fully automated device and allows a super easy application. For varyingly intense curls from light waves to perfect pin locks, there are three time settings that you can benefit from. For more individuality when styling, you can use the setting «0» regardless of the default settings.

Please wait...

Babyliss PRO

Babyliss PRO

Babyliss PRO ist der Hersteller für Haarstylinggeräte par Excellence. Stylen Sie Ihr Haar wie nie zuvor! Kennen Sie das Meisterstück von Babyliss PRO, den MiraCurl? Mit MiraCurl zaubern Sie einfach und schnell traumhafte Locken auf Ihr Haar. Einfache Handhabung, schöne Designs und Professionalität zeichnen die Babyliss PRO Serie aus. Lassen Sie sich dieses Angebot nicht entgehen und sichern Sie sich noch heute eines dieser Glanzstücke!

Wofür steht Babyliss PRO?

Innovative Produkte, ausgefeilte Techniken und vor allem eines ist Babyliss Pro wichtig: Dass Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf lassen können, und Ihren Stylingideen keine Grenzen gesetzt sind! Mit den modernsten Technologien ausgestattete Haarglätter, Lockenstäbe und Lockenwicklern um nur einige zu nennen, erlaubt Ihnen Babyliss PRO grenzenloses Locken- und Glättungsstyling, für Locken und Glättung, die Tage anhalten!

Babyliss PRO Miracurl: Was macht den Unterschied?

Der Babyliss PRO MiraCurl ist die Innovation in Sachen Locken-Kreation! Mit Temperaturen bis zu 230°C wird das Haar perfekt in Form gebracht. Der Babyliss PRO MiraCurl ist ein vollautomatisiertes Gerät und erlaubt eine super einfache Anwendung. Dank drei verschiedenen Einstellungen können Sie unterschiedlich intensive Locken kreieren, von leichten Wellen bis hin zu perfekten Zapfenlocken. Für mehr Individualität beim Styling können Sie mit der Einstellung «0» unabhängig von den vorgegebenen Einstellungen Stylen.

Bitte warten...